tare become balls? hw come roll in one worOriginally posted by tare:*roll in*
i'm soooo tired!!! rushing like siao.....
Throw work aside, tomolo is weekend!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:WORK![]()
tare panda mah... too lazy to walk so use roll de....Originally posted by abnn:tare become balls? hw come roll in one wor
can only throw work aside only after 6 lor...Originally posted by starian:Throw work aside, tomolo is weekend!!!![]()
they cannot reveal their client mah..Originally posted by hisoka:why the hell do the recruitmen company put american MNC and refuse to put what company is hiring![]()
cos tat one is agencyOriginally posted by hisoka:why the hell do the recruitmen company put american MNC and refuse to put what company is hiring![]()
i want to find out the company worth applying for also cannotOriginally posted by bluejuice:they cannot reveal their client mah..
where u working?Originally posted by starian:![]()
I m not doing any useful work now
just apply first la..Originally posted by hisoka:i want to find out the company worth applying for also cannot![]()
i used to roll also ... USED toOriginally posted by tare:tare panda mah... too lazy to walk so use roll de....
Ten penis.Originally posted by bluejuice:where u working?
what you working as?
Rolls with tare...Originally posted by tare:*roll in*
i'm soooo tired!!! rushing like siao.....
rolls with keiiOriginally posted by Keii:Rolls with tare...
Originally posted by starian:Ten penis.
RoadSweeper, now using WIFI to surf net...![]()
*kick ah lau away* mai lai disturb lah!!Originally posted by laurence82:rolls with keii
Originally posted by starian:Ten penis.
NO: I repeated to ABNN i not clone!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
another clone huh
abnn is road & direction idiot .. dun know where on earth is eastOriginally posted by starian:NO: I repeated to ABNN i not clone!!!
I m the original...
There is this place in SG. It in the east.![]()
rolling rolling rolling gd timesOriginally posted by tare:*kick ah lau away* mai lai disturb lah!!
Originally posted by starian:NO: I repeated to ABNN i not clone!!!
I m the original...
There is this place in SG. It in the east.![]()
this road sweeper never sweep roads, use wifi to surf net???Originally posted by starian:Ten penis.