ya lor ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:u mean don't dare to tell which company they joining??
hmm okok .. but i mean.. why lor .. since resigning why dun tell ?Originally posted by bluejuice:I think they probably don't want to tell rather than don't dare..
Ppl got their own reasons la.. if they don't tell, don't lor...Originally posted by abnn:hmm okok .. but i mean.. why lor .. since resigning why dun tell ?
morning kns..Originally posted by Kenashi:morning folks![]()
morning ah blue, feeling blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:morning kns..
hanor.. monday blues..Originally posted by Kenashi:morning ah blue, feeling blue![]()
morning abnnOriginally posted by abnn:morning kns
drink from friday until today still can feel the effects???Originally posted by hondapons:my head is spinning,
my head is heavy,
i feel so restless, feeling breathless.
i think i am dying.....
after the drink from friday nite, i think i sick liao.![]()
friday nite till nowOriginally posted by hondapons:my head is spinning,
my head is heavy,
i think i am dying.....
don't worry, no one will noticeOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. monday blues..![]()

another HK fanOriginally posted by abnn:show u guys wat abnn bought ytd
each $10 only!!!
morning keii...Originally posted by Keii:G'morning!
morningOriginally posted by Keii:G'morning!
It's the start of a new week! Soon, it'll be over! (The week I mean.)Originally posted by bluejuice:morning keii...
Originally posted by Kenashi:morning![]()
hmmm nope lah .. I work in HK company but I'm not HK fanOriginally posted by Kenashi:another HK fan![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:my head is spinning,
my head is heavy,
i think i am dying.....