haha yup.. soon it'll be over..Originally posted by Keii:It's the start of a new week! Soon, it'll be over! (The week I mean.)![]()
Yeah! *Lives in dreamland*Originally posted by abnn:It's FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
today is HK "return" day ... so HK holiday .. = SG peaceful day hahahaOriginally posted by Keii:Yeah! *Lives in dreamland*
orh be good!!! who ask u no jio me?!Originally posted by hondapons:my head is spinning,
my head is heavy,
i feel so restless, feeling breathless.
i think i am dying.....
after the drink from friday nite, i think i sick liao.![]()
And me also!?Originally posted by tare:orh be good!!! who ask u no jio me?!
Don't like that say... Positive outlook!Originally posted by bluejuice:sianzzzzzzzzz
Its good to be positive..Originally posted by Keii:Don't like that say... Positive outlook!
Time flies very fast! Lunchtime's coming! Work is just a game! And whatever thoughts that make you happy.
Think weekends. What are you gonna do. Something to look forward to.
Pardon my sudden outlook on things. I think I'm high on coffee.
Turbulent times for me too. That mistake I did. Worrying about what I'm gonna eat. About my pay. Heck. My problems are minor, can't compare to others. Heck. Weekends are coming!Originally posted by bluejuice:Its good to be positive..
I have always tried to look to the positive side..
but today.. well, office is in a mess now.. haiz..
turbulent times ahead...![]()
Don't worry about it.. Everyone makes mistakes.. I'm sure you'll be okay.. The most impt thing is to learn from that mistake..Originally posted by Keii:Turbulent times for me too. That mistake I did. Worrying about what I'm gonna eat. About my pay. Heck. My problems are minor, can't compare to others. Heck. Weekends are coming!
True... But... It's not totally my fault. I didn't check. My bad. But people at the printing side should've scanned through it anyway. Cause it's their job. We, at the design side, do everything for them. They just print. Wtf.Originally posted by bluejuice:Don't worry about it.. Everyone makes mistakes.. I'm sure you'll be okay.. The most impt thing is to learn from that mistake..
When I first started working.. also made mistakes.. you make mistakes, you learn..
Perhaps, just double check again, even though its not your job..Originally posted by Keii:True... But... It's not totally my fault. I didn't check. My bad. But people at the printing side should've scanned through it anyway. Cause it's their job. We, at the design side, do everything for them. They just print. Wtf.
i dun even have the time to feel sianzOriginally posted by bluejuice:continues being sianzzzz
haiz.. tough times now that boss has left..Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun even have the time to feel sianz![]()
continue to work lor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:sian.. wad to do later??
I try to.Originally posted by bluejuice:Perhaps, just double check again, even though its not your job..
me half day today lei...Originally posted by bluejuice:continue to work lor..![]()
oh, then go shopping. walk walk..Originally posted by aHGer^83:me half day today lei...
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh, then go shopping. walk walk..
or go home and koon..