window shopping laOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
shopping?? GST hike lei...
walk alone?? waste time...
go home koon?? no time lei...
youth day today hor..Originally posted by darkhour:oh me oso no sch today
half day to do other things lei...Originally posted by darkhour:window shopping la
find kaki walk with u la
y go home koon oso no time sia?tot u halfday break?
hanor..Originally posted by darkhour:window shopping la
find kaki walk with u la
y go home koon oso no time sia?tot u halfday break?
whr got good...suppose to b studying sia...tml prelim 1 chem paper 2 lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:youth day today hor..
so good
I'm technically still considered to be under the jurisdiction of Youth Day. But no holiday for me.Originally posted by bluejuice:youth day today hor..
so good
like?Originally posted by aHGer^83:half day to do other things lei...
i oso dunno when got time to koon.... now oso cannot koon.... insonmia.....Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor..
half day today still no time to koon, then when will u have the time??
that's why b4 I take leave.. must plan in advance.. and got things to do... otherwise the leave very wasted..
technically....Originally posted by Keii:I'm technically still considered to be under the jurisdiction of Youth Day. But no holiday for me.
my gosh how old ARE you?!Originally posted by darkhour:whr got good...suppose to b studying sia...tml prelim 1 chem paper 2 lehthen wed phy ppr 2 then end liao...cheong go thru paper then haf to study again haiz...
things that kids r not suppose to know or doOriginally posted by darkhour:like?
hannor hannor... thoe were the days when i was a youth...Originally posted by bluejuice:youth day today hor..
so good
haiyoz...for me as long as the next day no nid go sch, i try to slp as much as i canOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i oso dunno when got time to koon.... now oso cannot koon.... insonmia.....![]()
darkhour is JC2..Originally posted by tare:my gosh how old ARE you?!
18 la j2...whats with the big expression laOriginally posted by tare:my gosh how old ARE you?!
eh im not a kid laOriginally posted by aHGer^83:things that kids r not suppose to know or do![]()
go study la..Originally posted by darkhour:whr got good...suppose to b studying sia...tml prelim 1 chem paper 2 lehthen wed phy ppr 2 then end liao...cheong go thru paper then haf to study again haiz...
18 n NOT a kid??Originally posted by darkhour:eh im not a kid la![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:go study la..
stop surfing sgf!!!
STILL young.... or u wanna be 38?Originally posted by darkhour:18 la j2...whats with the big expression lai aint THAT young=p
eh wth....im onli....6 yrs younger than u rite?geez...Originally posted by aHGer^83:18 n NOT a kid??
ok.. BABY then...![]()
that's wad a student have to do mah... STUDY!!!!!Originally posted by darkhour:eh dun like that le...
are u sure??Originally posted by darkhour:eh wth....im onli....6 yrs younger than u rite?geez...
young la...but not THAT young =p damnit la i dun wan to b called a kid la wah laohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:STILL young.... or u wanna be 38?![]()
18 is still young la..Originally posted by darkhour:18 la j2...whats with the big expression lai aint THAT young=p