hanor hanor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:that's wad a student have to do mah... STUDY!!!!!
u 38 arh?ooooo...eh how i knw laOriginally posted by aHGer^83:are u sure??
i can be ur mom lei...![]()
young no good meh??Originally posted by darkhour:young la...but not THAT young =p damnit la i dun wan to b called a kid la wah laoh
ignorance is a bliss...Originally posted by darkhour:u 38 arh?ooooo...eh how i knw la
sianz...fine la...all u aunties...Originally posted by bluejuice:18 is still young la..
nah...not for me...i dun wan to b ignorant...onli when ur not ignorant then u knw whats happening arnd...then u can b cautious....then u wun get backstabbed or hurt...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ignorance is a bliss...
if you are consider not TAT young, then i'm wat?!! TAT old ijjit??!!!Originally posted by darkhour:18 la j2...whats with the big expression lai aint THAT young=p
just act blur lah kid...Originally posted by darkhour:nah...not for me...i dun wan to b ignorant...onli when ur not ignorant then u knw whats happening arnd...then u can b cautious....then u wun get backstabbed or hurt...
hannor hannor...Originally posted by tare:if you are consider not TAT young, then i'm wat?!! TAT old ijjit??!!!
erm.. me not that old yet..Originally posted by darkhour:sianz...fine la...all u aunties...![]()
u can't lah!!!! u'll be illegal mum lor....Originally posted by aHGer^83:are u sure??
i can be ur mom lei...![]()
illegal??Originally posted by tare:u can't lah!!!! u'll be illegal mum lor....
i can and![]()
the only one eligible to be call aunty is me lah! the rest all jie jie to u okie!!!Originally posted by darkhour:sianz...fine la...all u aunties...![]()
i mean for ur age to have a 18 yr old son, u would have been under 15 when u preggy mah!Originally posted by aHGer^83:illegal??
i did'nt swim here lei![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
stomach upset 3 days liao![]()
good afternoon Auntie...Originally posted by bluejuice:erm.. me not that old yet..
u can call me jie jie though![]()
Originally posted by tare:the only one eligible to be call aunty is me lah! the rest all jie jie to u okie!!!
young kids nowadays damn jialat.... how can anyhow anyhow call ladies aunty?!
hanor hanor..Originally posted by tare:the only one eligible to be call aunty is me lah! the rest all jie jie to u okie!!!
young kids nowadays damn jialat.... how can anyhow anyhow call ladies aunty?!
halo... see my nick.... im 38 ok....Originally posted by tare:i mean for ur age to have a 18 yr old son, u would have been under 15 when u preggy mah!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:good afternoon Auntie...![]()
i dunno. i just know i am in painOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
3 days? Was it from the HK Cafe food??
lol im not at an age where u can juz ignore everything ya knw?Originally posted by aHGer^83:just act blur lah kid...
and u r not at an gae when u can know everythingOriginally posted by darkhour:lol im not at an age where u can juz ignore everything ya knw?![]()