for em to cook and pack ?Originally posted by bluejuice:waited 30 mins for what?
WHATEVER IT IS PLS DO NOT INVOLVE ANY STEAM OR EGG.Originally posted by bluejuice:page 70 already..
what to call the next crapbox?
Originally posted by bluejuice:page 70 already..
what to call the next crapbox?
max limit?Originally posted by bluejuice:crapbox usually close at page 81...
yeapOriginally posted by kenn3th:max limit?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:WHATEVER IT IS PLS DO NOT INVOLVE ANY STEAM OR EGG.![]()
mai lah pllsssssOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
UoC Steamy crapbox..![]()
will see what better ideas I get from now to page 80 lor..Originally posted by Ferret:mai lah pllsssss![]()
next time i buy u big big oxygen tank..Originally posted by Mospeada:surface up for oxygen again
mineOriginally posted by kenn3th:I want a share
UoC AFTERNOONs CrapBox
else i will hear no end of itOriginally posted by bluejuice:will see what better ideas I get from now to page 80 lor..![]()
noted..Originally posted by kenn3th:mine
me tooOriginally posted by bluejuice:I think I need a new job..
haiz..
take a deep breath..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...time to take that dive again![]()
the western food in AMK central or u can go to botak jones insteadOriginally posted by Ferret:now time to contemplate dinner.
Mos burger ?
KFC ?
whats good in ang mo kio central ?
so naughtyOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
UoC Steamy crapbox..![]()
UOC TAMAGO CrapboxOriginally posted by Kenashi:so naughty
call it UOC eggbox lah![]()
eggbox not nice la..Originally posted by Kenashi:so naughty
call it UOC eggbox lah![]()
crap box nice mehOriginally posted by bluejuice:eggbox not nice la..
tamago huhOriginally posted by Ferret:I am so distracted.
This guy with the fabulous voice keeps calling me![]()