nope...Originally posted by Kenashi:tamago huh![]()
fabulous voice only??Originally posted by Ferret:I am so distracted.
This guy with the fabulous voice keeps calling me![]()
all right lah.. typical ah beng like.Originally posted by bluejuice:fabulous voice only??
seen his face b4?
ok.. coz my galfriend had a theory.. that guys with fabulous voice don't look cute..Originally posted by Ferret:all right lah.. typical ah beng like.
attached liao.
treats his gf really nice too
And people with lousy voices look cute?Originally posted by bluejuice:ok.. coz my galfriend had a theory.. that guys with fabulous voice don't look cute..![]()
maybe Some Radio Djs dont look that cuteOriginally posted by Keii:And people with lousy voices look cute?![]()
Originally posted by Keii:And people with lousy voices look cute?![]()
yeah i used to have this friend who does excellent PS, real life ordinary look, but sound damn hunky on phoneOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok.. coz my galfriend had a theory.. that guys with fabulous voice don't look cute..![]()
Oh, okay.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
this is just HER theory..
I don't quite agree with her becoz its not proven..
WHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAOriginally posted by Keii:Oh, okay.
there was already a sianz crapbox.. one of the earlier ones..Originally posted by Keii:UoC Steamy Sauna Crapbox!
UoC Omelette Crapbox!
UoC Kill Ah Lau Crapbox!
UoC Rebellion Crapbox!
UoC We miss mossie Crapbox!
UoC We hate work Crapbox!
UoC SiAnZzZ Crapbox!
Originally posted by Ferret:WHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHA
so u agree with this theory????Originally posted by Ferret:yeah i used to have this friend who does excellent PS, real life ordinary look, but sound damn hunky on phone![]()
Oh yeah, how could I have forgotten that crapbox.Originally posted by bluejuice:there was already a sianz crapbox.. one of the earlier ones..
Don't mind the we-hate-work and we-miss-mossie crapbox though..![]()
....what have u done ?Originally posted by Keii:![]()
PS: Keii rejoices when he hears laughter, which means he has suceeded in spreading joy, a job well done.
Sorta.Originally posted by bluejuice:so u agree with this theory????
Uhh... Nothing. Making a fool outta myself?Originally posted by Ferret:....what have u done ?![]()
heh hehOriginally posted by Keii:Uhh... Nothing. Making a fool outta myself?
Where Jason, I wonder if his arse healed yet.
i sound sleepy on the phone, at least that is what my clients saidOriginally posted by Ferret:Sorta.
And I sound excellent on phone
muhahahahahhahahhaahaha![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Sorta.
And I sound excellent on phone
muhahahahahhahahhaahaha![]()
yeap. u have a sleepy voice..Originally posted by Kenashi:i sound sleepy on the phone, at least that is what my clients said![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:heh heh
U r cute ^-^
Jason ah... Probably getting his butt kick at work
Originally posted by Keii:Where Jason, I wonder if his arse healed yet.
maybe keii bought jason to deskar road to pick up soapsOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
what did u do to JasonC ???