no lor... everything is down... end up i keep doing filing and putting away files... carry files until my arms ache.... and i was soooooo bored!!! almost fallen asleepOriginally posted by bluejuice:no wonder whole afternoon u so quiet..
but then again.. makes u concentrate better on work right?
Evil.Originally posted by Ferret:almost done with the farking reports !
the last one i pushed to boss to do !
muahahahahaha
heh hehOriginally posted by Keii:Evil.
Originally posted by bluejuice:no wonder whole afternoon u so quiet..
but then again.. makes u concentrate better on work right?
I'm the youngest too.Originally posted by Ferret:heh heh
actually i just realised that I am the youngest in the company.
they gibbing me lots of leeway![]()
so early!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:time to knock off
bye everyone![]()
the rest are all 30++++++++ . T.TOriginally posted by Keii:I'm the youngest too.
last time when i am the youngest in the company also no such leeway leh..Originally posted by Ferret:heh heh
actually i just realised that I am the youngest in the company.
they gibbing me lots of leeway![]()
heh hehOriginally posted by bluejuice:last time when i am the youngest in the company also no such leeway leh..![]()
And like, all the time, other interns come in, and they think I've already graduated or doing 2nd-year attachments.Originally posted by Ferret:heh heh
gotta learn to whine a little.
and gib em thosse puppy eyes![]()
must learn to give the puppy eye look thenOriginally posted by Keii:And like, all the time, other interns come in, and they think I've already graduated or doing 2nd-year attachments.
if he does tat he'll "electricute" alot of ppl...Originally posted by bluejuice:must learn to give the puppy eye look then![]()
Mai lah...Originally posted by tare:if he does tat he'll "electricute" alot of ppl...
Originally posted by tare:if he does tat he'll "electricute" alot of ppl...
gee. u didnt look that old.Originally posted by Keii:And like, all the time, other interns come in, and they think I've already graduated or doing 2nd-year attachments.
i rikes electricuteOriginally posted by tare:if he does tat he'll "electricute" alot of ppl...
*Bzzt*Originally posted by Ferret:i rikes electricute![]()
oooooooOriginally posted by Keii:*Bzzt*
Originally posted by Ferret:ooooooo![]()