Originally posted by bluejuice:think u must ask tare first??![]()
/pokes ah mos eyes with satay stickOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
noOriginally posted by JasonC:did i hear my name ?![]()
jia you jia you jia youOriginally posted by bluejuice:faster post more.. finish this crapbox...
that u did, sweetieOriginally posted by JasonC:did i hear my name ?![]()
why want to delete the rest of the crapbox??Originally posted by kenn3th:2 more pages
why cant delete the rest of the crapboxes?
no leh.. no delete any..Originally posted by darkhour:btw y muz delete arh?
then whats with finish this crapbox?Originally posted by bluejuice:no leh.. no delete any..
crap until page 81 then can start new crapbox mah..Originally posted by darkhour:then whats with finish this crapbox?![]()
well, depends on what do u wan to believe inOriginally posted by JasonC:one no one yes.
which is which?![]()
wu!Originally posted by bluejuice:bo lang liao..
got la...nid to every minute reply meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:bo lang liao..
i don't knowOriginally posted by JasonC:one no one yes.
which is which?![]()
orh..Originally posted by darkhour:got la...nid to every minute reply meh?![]()
which is more dependable?Originally posted by Ferret:well, depends on what do u wan to believe in![]()
harlow.. i never claim i am from some fruit okay..Originally posted by JasonC:which is more dependable?
a furry 4 legged critter, or some weird colored liquid that claims to be from some fruits?