Its already hidden la..Originally posted by Jas0nC:You can hide ur online status....
You poor thing...Originally posted by bluejuice:Its already hidden la..
I was talking about the threadstarter...![]()
CLONE!!
Originally posted by Jas0nC:You poor thing...
If you are talking to a person and his clone, aint it the same thing ?
hi and bye..Originally posted by popikachu:pika passed by![]()
dont fight yourselfOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
C!![]()
L!![]()
O!![]()
N!![]()
E!![]()
CLONE!
Originally posted by JasonC:<> <
>
C!
<> <
>
L!
<> <
>
O!
<> <
>
N!
<> <
>
E!
<> <
> <
> <
>
CLONE!
3rd week into ur new job liaoOriginally posted by JasonC:
not badOriginally posted by Mospeada:3rd week into ur new job liao
how's it ?
how?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
very fast paced loh....Originally posted by Jas0nC:not bad
How are you doing in yours ?
gonecase liao la... so long already..Originally posted by Mospeada:how?
that job no reply ah
buey pai lah.Originally posted by Mospeada:3rd week into ur new job liao
how's it ?
mossie, there is 2 jasons here..Originally posted by Mospeada:very fast paced loh....
hardly got time to sit at my desk to read email
ok ok....anything...nothing to eat over that area....Originally posted by bluejuice:gonecase liao la... so long already..
haiz..
shall surf more job website tomorrow..
Starting new is always like that...Originally posted by Mospeada:very fast paced loh....
hardly got time to sit at my desk to read email
i think everyone is that company is like that de....i am referring to those managers and above de...Originally posted by Jas0nC:Starting new is always like that...
like i said, if you are talking to the person and his clone, it makes no differenceOriginally posted by bluejuice:mossie, there is 2 jasons here..
one is JasonC .. the other one is clone Jas0nC..
dun get bluffed hor
hanor²!Originally posted by bluejuice:mossie, there is 2 jasons here..
one is JasonC .. the other one is clone Jas0nC..
dun get bluffed hor
hehe.. u shld consider bringing packed lunch...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ok....anything...nothing to eat over that area....
i think 3 months later...no one will recognise me liao
Originally posted by Jas0nC:like i said, if you are talking to the person and his clone, it makes no difference![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:hanor²!![]()
Even if they are not busy, will still act busyOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think everyone is that company is like that de....i am referring to those managers and above de...
always try to call them...but only got voice mail nia....![]()