wah sia la...what happen arh?Originally posted by tare:i look terrible... i feel horrible....
someone kill me pls![]()
i feel bloated... stomach weird weird.... wanna poo but nothing come out....Originally posted by bluejuice:what happen ?
what happen?
too much short drinks is it?Originally posted by tare:i feel bloated... stomach weird weird.... wanna poo but nothing come out....![]()
OHHH!! i got this b4...abit like food poisoning...thats what the doctor said...drink more isotonic drinks like 100plus...avoid laxatives like fruits n milk...if u vomit or haf diarhhoea go see doctor take medicine...or if u want i got free one hereOriginally posted by tare:i feel bloated... stomach weird weird.... wanna poo but nothing come out....![]()
take lor..Originally posted by X-men:I having cough.. headache.. and feeling like taking MC
i today got exam...wanna take mc oso cannotOriginally posted by X-men:I having cough.. headache.. and feeling like taking MC
u?Originally posted by X-men:I having cough.. headache.. and feeling like taking MC
morning!Originally posted by Keii:Morning.
yay?Originally posted by Keii:One or two more days. Settle what I have to return and whatever. Find a new job. And I'm gone, from this company! Woohoo.
Definitely deserves a 'yay'.Originally posted by bluejuice:yay?
at least better than my sideOriginally posted by bluejuice:still got work to do la..
its just quieter..
loudspeaker??Originally posted by Kenashi:at least better than my side
got two loudspeakers
can't even shut the door to keep the noise out![]()
confirm le?Originally posted by Keii:One or two more days. Settle what I have to return and whatever. Find a new job. And I'm gone, from this company! Woohoo.
I'm just gonna disappear.Originally posted by tare:confirm le?
old ppl get sick easierOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u?
sick?
MC?
so unlike you lei.... u oso not sick chicken...
Can't help.. don't know this industry at all..Originally posted by Keii:I'm just gonna disappear.
Anyway. Probably do freelancing. So... I have to start looking for clients. But I don't know where to start.
ijjit??Originally posted by X-men:old ppl get sick easier
one left one right. blasting so loud, worst thing is i don't even understandOriginally posted by bluejuice:loudspeaker??![]()
actually u should talk to ur boss and tender officially rather than just MIA... it will reflect very badly on ur part....Originally posted by Keii:I'm just gonna disappear.
Anyway. Probably do freelancing. So... I have to start looking for clients. But I don't know where to start.
*cough cough cough*Originally posted by X-men:old ppl get sick easier