Nothing was in black and white ever since I came here. No contracts, nothing was given. So, what's there to talk about?Originally posted by tare:actually u should talk to ur boss and tender officially rather than just MIA... it will reflect very badly on ur part....
just cos others dun deserve our respect doesn't mean we have to go so low to their level...
even then it's only polite to notify them, rather than let them wonder whr r u lor... esp when u handling projects...Originally posted by Keii:Nothing was in black and white ever since I came here. No contracts, nothing was given. So, what's there to talk about?
I might talk to my boss. But he'll just bring up the past about the project I 'screwed' or the trip overseas he dragged me along, those for sure, I know he'll bring it up, as a leverage to keep me in.Originally posted by tare:even then it's only polite to notify them, rather than let them wonder whr r u lor... esp when u handling projects...
it's just being responsible... i was working in a shi.t co also... even owe me salary.. but i still give a wk's notice. Y? cos i'm not as low as them... i wanna be "blameless" so tat i can bitch abt them like NOW!
anw it's up to u wat u wanna do or if u wanna listen to old aunty...
just inform someone, HR or office manager.. once u complete the projects on hand..Originally posted by Keii:Nothing was in black and white ever since I came here. No contracts, nothing was given. So, what's there to talk about?
We don't have HR, or office manager, we talk directly to the boss.Originally posted by bluejuice:just inform someone, HR or office manager.. once u complete the projects on hand..
Terrible meh?Originally posted by tare:my hair looks terrible!!!! should i do my hair tis wkend?
terrible meh????Originally posted by tare:my hair looks terrible!!!! should i do my hair tis wkend?
hair flying all over... spilt ends... and most impt TONS of white hairOriginally posted by bluejuice:terrible meh????
looks ok wat..
True. Ah well, we'll see how it goes, when my boss gets back.Originally posted by newcomer:u should always tender in your resignation, it's only the right thing to do and you dont want to leave any negative impression behind. and also, they have no legal rights to demand you stay with them.
a nation simulation gameOriginally posted by darkhour:eh what kinda game is that?
http://www.cybernations.net/login.aspOriginally posted by Ferret:Linkie me.
A few minutes a day is all I've got.
My Pangya's gone to hell.![]()
nothing muchOriginally posted by Mospeada:ok...what did i miss?
If cannot access via that link,Originally posted by Kenashi:
strangely none of us noe abt it...Originally posted by newcomer:actually there was a striptease show by bluejuice but too bad u missed it. i can explain the details if u feel inclined to...![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:actually there was a striptease show by bluejuice but too bad u missed it. i can explain the details if u feel inclined to...![]()
I think specially for Ah Gui de lah.Originally posted by tare:strangely none of us noe abt it...
issit a private show?
so newcomer was hiding in the closet?!Originally posted by Keii:I think specially for Ah Gui de lah.
Originally posted by Keii:I think specially for Ah Gui de lah.
Originally posted by newcomer:actually there was a striptease show by bluejuice but too bad u missed it. i can explain the details if u feel inclined to...![]()