rolling againOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so gdOriginally posted by Ferret:awww....just woke up![]()
yeah terrible dreams i had.Originally posted by Kenashi:so gd
sleep until now![]()
better than me, i don't think i ever dream or i don't remember what i dream aboutOriginally posted by Ferret:yeah terrible dreams i had.![]()
it means u have had a good restOriginally posted by Kenashi:better than me, i don't think i ever dream or i don't remember what i dream about![]()
wad the fiak u talking abt??Originally posted by hondapons:qi si hai ai ni is a very very nice song.
i wana sing it next time....
when's the next ktv?Originally posted by hondapons:qi si hai ai ni is a very very nice song.
i wana sing it next time....
see when u feeling well lor...Originally posted by tare:when's the next ktv?
Originally posted by hondapons:"i dream of xiao ke ai"![]()
open mind ur headOriginally posted by Kenashi:
now then i know ah blue so open-minded one![]()
ktv again?Originally posted by tare:when's the next ktv?
now then wake up!?!Originally posted by Ferret:awww....just woke up![]()
yah. first off day in 10 days ok.Originally posted by bluejuice:now then wake up!?!![]()
i'm well liao!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:see when u feeling well lor...![]()
go out.. shopping.. catch a movie..Originally posted by Ferret:What shld I do with the rest of my day ?![]()
Originally posted by tare:i'm well liao!!!
too lazy to go out.Originally posted by bluejuice:go out.. shopping.. catch a movie..
tot she in jail??Originally posted by Ferret:too lazy to go out.
sigh.
just did my laundry, waiting to hang later.
movies...yeah. surf's up last night was great
now watching house of wax
there's paris hilton inside![]()
already came out the day beforeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:tot she in jail??![]()
sian....Originally posted by Ferret:already came out the day before![]()