yay ur finally accurateOriginally posted by bluejuice:page 32!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:page 32!!
its called multitaskingOriginally posted by newcomer:shouldn't u be shoving food inside ur mouth right about now? fwah! don't tell me u finish dinner in less than 5 mins ah!
nah... i dun wan that.. i wanna die alone.. so next time when i die, there'll be NO funeral cos i dun like so many ppl ard me crying their arse out....Originally posted by Ferret:when u r old...would there still be people around u ?![]()
go bermuda triangle...Originally posted by aHGer^83:nah... i dun wan that.. i wanna die alone.. so next time when i die, there'll be NO funeral cos i dun like so many ppl ard me crying their arse out....
and i oso make sure ppl cannot find my body....
ill still b arnd!Originally posted by Ferret:when u r old...would there still be people around u ?![]()
I have heard this before, that u think of how ur deathbed scene is..and live ur life to it.Originally posted by aHGer^83:nah... i dun wan that.. i wanna die alone.. so next time when i die, there'll be NO funeral cos i dun like so many ppl ard me crying their arse out....
and i oso make sure ppl cannot find my body....
u dreamt that u died?Originally posted by Ferret:hmm sorry morbid thoughts.
leftover from nightmares of death this morning![]()
yeah, my dream death....Originally posted by Ferret:I have heard this before, that u think of how ur deathbed scene is..and live ur life to it.
Sigh.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:interesting names i found in the clone list...
75.mospeada
76.bluejuice
77.tare
78.hondapons![]()
dinner wasn't quite ready so I continue to post lor..Originally posted by newcomer:shouldn't u be shoving food inside ur mouth right about now? fwah! don't tell me u finish dinner in less than 5 mins ah!
me know...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
me not clone!!!
Yah and I found out who put our names up as clones liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:me know...
still in office wasting time away n earning OT mah.. so browse ard lor...
who who?Originally posted by bluejuice:Yah and I found out who put our names up as clones liao![]()
u go read the clone list thread lor.. last page..Originally posted by darkhour:who who?
Originally posted by bluejuice:Yah and I found out who put our names up as clones liao![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
she really ntng to do hor....![]()
hannor hannor....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
realli a lot of clones..
yo yo yo...Originally posted by Fifty Cent:yo mayn itz yo kid 50 cent wudddup check out diz new cool music vid i did wit ma new gurl. we are almost butt naked in the video.. hope u enjoy it ma homiz
Click HERE to view it!
so mail me if u think itz dope.
peace nigaz