bu kei qiOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok tks..![]()
go thailandOriginally posted by aHGer^83:how can a guy like me be a beauty??![]()
i remember going for a three hours break b4Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I agree... I like recess time also.. but too short!
how can? teacher no catch?Originally posted by Kenashi:i remember going for a three hours break b4![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its a sad sad movie![]()
cos u r not out of thereOriginally posted by aHGer^83:y am i still in office??![]()
got my name or notOriginally posted by aHGer^83:interesting names i found in the clone list...
75.mospeada
76.bluejuice
77.tare
78.hondapons![]()
congratsOriginally posted by Kenashi:cos u r not out of there
come sept, i will be facing the same fate
i got an offer liao
moving to new firm in sept
going to tender tmr
going for a short holiday in august
so i might be missing for a wk![]()
congratz..Originally posted by Kenashi:cos u r not out of there
come sept, i will be facing the same fate
i got an offer liao
moving to new firm in sept
going to tender tmr
going for a short holiday in august
so i might be missing for a wk![]()
heartbreak...is never funnyOriginally posted by Kenashi:
i thought it is quite funny n touching in its own way![]()
poly mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:how can? teacher no catch?
don't know if it is gd or badOriginally posted by InnoHippo:congrats![]()
suppose to get 600 more but my current employer up my salary by 150 starting this mth hence only more by 450 onlyOriginally posted by bluejuice:congratz..
so got ur $500 increment??
next outing on u!!!!
they will hire replacement one la..Originally posted by Kenashi:don't know if it is gd or bad
sad leaving my colleague to her fate
she always ganna the bad job, when i am here, at least i help lighten her workload
when i am gone, she will ganna jialat jialat. haiz
but i got my future to think about![]()
help her find new job also lahOriginally posted by Kenashi:don't know if it is gd or bad
sad leaving my colleague to her fate
she always ganna the bad job, when i am here, at least i help lighten her workload
when i am gone, she will ganna jialat jialat. haiz
but i got my future to think about![]()
heartbreak?Originally posted by Ferret:heartbreak...is never funny![]()
u where got poor kid??Originally posted by Kenashi:suppose to get 600 more but my current employer up my salary by 150 starting this mth hence only more by 450 only
haiz, i poor kid still want me to blanjah
wait until i promote to senior then i blanjah lah![]()
no lah..Originally posted by InnoHippo:help her find new job also lah
everyone's.Originally posted by Kenashi:heartbreak?
the young gal n the old guy?
or the young man n the old gal![]()
i am not sure lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:they will hire replacement one la..
she want to go home on the dot oneOriginally posted by InnoHippo:help her find new job also lah