Originally posted by GHoST_18:no lah..
ask her to take Kenashi's new job...![]()
i very poor oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:u where got poor kid??
we don't go to very expensive place like 333 la..
HK cafe is enough..![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
maybe she is willing to do it with a lower increment
my new job need to work OT one lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no lah..
ask her to take Kenashi's new job...![]()
everyone need to learn mahOriginally posted by Ferret:everyone's.![]()
ok, next month, u don't spend on anything unnecessary..Originally posted by Kenashi:i very poor one
last mth, i outspent my gross income liao
HK cafe u all already hit 100+ liao
still not exp meh![]()
her current pay is 1500 above my expected pay from my next jobOriginally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
maybe she is willing to do it with a lower increment
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok, next month, u don't spend on anything unnecessary..
then treat us..
100+ onli wat..![]()
u cook we go yr house eatOriginally posted by Kenashi:
yalor, i don't eat don't drink
should have enough to blanjah u all lah
good luck good luck all the best!!!Originally posted by meltz:wish me luck hope i get the SPH temp web editor job
i watching that prince of tennis now..Originally posted by meltz:wish me luck hope i get the SPH temp web editor job
gd luckOriginally posted by meltz:wish me luck hope i get the SPH temp web editor job
Originally posted by Kenashi:her current pay is 1500 above my expected pay from my next job![]()
can see hw they play tennisOriginally posted by bluejuice:i watching that prince of tennis now..
seems pretty okay..
i dun usually watch anime..![]()
u all want instant noodles huhOriginally posted by meltz:u cook we go yr house eat![]()
watch bleachOriginally posted by bluejuice:i watching that prince of tennis now..
seems pretty okay..
i dun usually watch anime..![]()
death note better .. awww so sad light dieOriginally posted by Kenashi:watch bleach
very nice anime![]()
she is one of the nicest colleagues i haveOriginally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
why are u worrying for her in the first place?
no need so troublesome la..Originally posted by Kenashi:u all want instant noodles huh
cos i only know how to cook noodles![]()
dont worry they will get replacement .. than yr colleague wont be so poor thingOriginally posted by Kenashi:she is one of the nicest colleagues i have
she always take care of me one![]()
temp jobOriginally posted by meltz:lin shi .. is temp or part time ar ??
what part time call in chinese .. ?????
Originally posted by Ferret:I heard food.