GOOD MORNING FERFER!Originally posted by Ferret:ZZZzzzzz....
Yupyup! Weekends! Woooohoooo!Originally posted by bluejuice:yup.. had bfast already..
thurs morning so far so good
tomorrow's FRIDAY!! So looking forward to weekend...
why today so early?Originally posted by Keii:Yupyup! Weekends! Woooohoooo!![]()
haiz..Originally posted by Mospeada:going to crazy meeting schdules again![]()
Pantene advertisements to rush. So... I volunteered to come early.Originally posted by bluejuice:why today so early?
oic.. so in future if I see pantene ads on tv/mags.. i know its done by u??Originally posted by Keii:Pantene advertisements to rush. So... I volunteered to come early.
Take it in stride! Head's up! Chest out!Originally posted by Mospeada:going to crazy meeting schdules again![]()
Not all Pantene ads lah. Just a few.Originally posted by bluejuice:oic.. so in future if I see pantene ads on tv/mags.. i know its done by u??
btw.. talked to ur boss yet?
I see..Originally posted by Keii:Not all Pantene ads lah. Just a few.
Talking to him next week, been busy these few days, both me and him. But he knows I'm leaving, from talking to one of my colleagues, during their usual after-work kopi session.
Yupyup! Even though it may not be much. At least I'm doing something for another month. More portfolio-worth projects, etc etc. Then... SCHOOL! Yippee!Originally posted by bluejuice:I see..
so you're going to stay on until end of the month?
Good la. At least there's income until end of the month, then you start school in August..
good good...Originally posted by Keii:Yupyup! Even though it may not be much. At least I'm doing something for another month. More portfolio-worth projects, etc etc. Then... SCHOOL! Yippee!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:"good morning bee~ i dreamt of us having a great time last night"
really? but i dreamt of u raping bee lei.. fun meh??![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:"good morning bee~ i dreamt of us having a great time last night"
really? but i dreamt of u raping bee lei.. fun meh??![]()
Drink more kopi? Stand up and walk around? Stretch?Originally posted by bluejuice:yawnzzzz
so sleepy..
haven't had coffee yet..Originally posted by Keii:Drink more kopi? Stand up and walk around? Stretch?![]()
3 more hours! Snap your fingers, and it's lunchtime!Originally posted by bluejuice:haven't had coffee yet..
must wait until lunchtime..
came in wrong timing..Originally posted by BadzMaro:People of UoC... i am bored.. entertain me.
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()