create stories..Originally posted by Mospeada:how huh....
tmr got to present...but is scheduled to be the last among the 4....and my team cant come up with financial
wash away the bad luck mahOriginally posted by Ferret:crap sia. today first time take bus to work tio rained on !
@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@
then usually how u get to work?Originally posted by Ferret:crap sia. today first time take bus to work tio rained on !
@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@
hmm.Originally posted by InnoHippo:wash away the bad luck mah
cab ?Originally posted by bluejuice:then usually how u get to work?
Originally posted by Ferret:cab ?![]()
I go home take bus deOriginally posted by bluejuice:so ex..
"she say i oways disturb her n go out till very late wor..."Originally posted by Ferret:"what u mean she dont let u"
"we go out behind her back"
"she ur lao peh lao bu meh ? ask her go hump spider lah"Originally posted by aHGer^83:"she say i oways disturb her n go out till very late wor..."
it should be ....Originally posted by bluejuice:so ex..
"hannor.... but she say spider too small to hump"Originally posted by Ferret:"she ur lao peh lao bu meh ? ask her go hump spider lah"
"that ger ah, gib her spider she shld be thankful liao wor"Originally posted by aHGer^83:"hannor.... but she say spider too small to hump"
hoi!!! say me ah?? u everynight oso wanna go out.. go till very late, i still have to open door for u lor... kns....
but spider really too small to hump mah...![]()
"bee~ u see~~~"
yah...i have done that...i will need to sync with my team members before going to the project sponsors...and later my GMOriginally posted by bluejuice:create stories..
i thot u're good at that
sometimes.. most of the times.. kinda. I can only sleep after i am drunk..Originally posted by tare:there's so many, whose u wanna hear?
btw u get drunk every nite??!!
hey everyone, i'm NOT an alcoholic!!!!![]()
har? tat's bad leh.... try other ways lah.... drink warm milk... read a book...Originally posted by BadzMaro:sometimes.. most of the times.. kinda. I can only sleep after i am drunk..![]()
tried. Cause work stress alot and most of the time if one of the bosses come alwyas ask me out drink or KTV with him n his buddies. Next day have to wake up damn early work my @ss again.. puking in my office room.Originally posted by tare:har? tat's bad leh.... try other ways lah.... drink warm milk... read a book...
Ouch.Originally posted by BadzMaro:tried. Cause work stress alot and most of the time if one of the bosses come alwyas ask me out drink or KTV with him n his buddies. Next day have to wake up damn early work my @ss again.. puking in my office room.![]()
now at least not SO bad.. cause i am always on outstation .. and i got underlings to do some of the PR.. but if the bosses call.. have to go lo.. chiong with them.. chiong with 50 to 65 yr old boss.. mai ar..Originally posted by Keii:Ouch.
You love getting drunk do you. Chiong also, have limit lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:now at least not SO bad.. cause i am always on outstation .. and i got underlings to do some of the PR.. but if the bosses call.. have to go lo.. chiong with them.. chiong with 50 to 65 yr old boss.. mai ar..
worst is early morning.. bad hangover in car.. the sun shinning into the car. even with 75% tint.. can still feel the heat.. n puke again on the side of the road..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:back from me 20 mins express lunch....
i literally gallop down all the food..![]()