try not to drink so much lor.. sip instead of gulp? make that 1 drink last longer??Originally posted by BadzMaro:now at least not SO bad.. cause i am always on outstation .. and i got underlings to do some of the PR.. but if the bosses call.. have to go lo.. chiong with them.. chiong with 50 to 65 yr old boss.. mai ar..
worst is early morning.. bad hangover in car.. the sun shinning into the car. even with 75% tint.. can still feel the heat.. n puke again on the side of the road..![]()
which is why i always buy orange + pineapple juice...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
eat too fast will get indigestion...
boss tell u chiong u dont chiong ? then weekend chiong with brothers. I dont even dare go to my own bar.. later have to chiong with customers...Originally posted by Keii:You love getting drunk do you. Chiong also, have limit lah.
It dont work like that lol... i wish it does... especially Beers.. but no.. u dont have the luxury of 'sipping'Originally posted by bluejuice:try not to drink so much lor.. sip instead of gulp? make that 1 drink last longer??
sounds bad leh.... everyday puke.... drink lotsa water when u reach home, next day drink 100plus... it'll help...Originally posted by BadzMaro:now at least not SO bad.. cause i am always on outstation .. and i got underlings to do some of the PR.. but if the bosses call.. have to go lo.. chiong with them.. chiong with 50 to 65 yr old boss.. mai ar..
worst is early morning.. bad hangover in car.. the sun shinning into the car. even with 75% tint.. can still feel the heat.. n puke again on the side of the road..![]()
It was just a suggestion la..Originally posted by BadzMaro:It dont work like that lol... i wish it does... especially Beers.. but no.. u dont have the luxury of 'sipping'![]()
u have ur own bar??!! whr whr?Originally posted by BadzMaro:boss tell u chiong u dont chiong ? then weekend chiong with brothers. I dont even dare go to my own bar.. later have to chiong with customers...![]()
say bye bye to ur liverOriginally posted by BadzMaro:It dont work like that lol... i wish it does... especially Beers.. but no.. u dont have the luxury of 'sipping'![]()
Hanor hanor. Got discount anot?Originally posted by tare:u have ur own bar??!! whr whr?
we go got discount bor?
hanor hanor.. got discount or not?Originally posted by Keii:Hanor hanor. Got discount anot?
ask for discount he disappeared liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor.. got discount or not?![]()
a KEG??Originally posted by Keii:I'm craving for Carl's Jr and a keg of Heineken.
Not those big ones lah. Those mini cute cute kegs, can collect one. Supermarket got sell. I don't mind the big kegs. Can put in my room for storage.Originally posted by bluejuice:a KEG??![]()
Originally posted by tare:ask for discount he disappeared liao
ah keii turning alcoholic b4 he turn 18Originally posted by Keii:Not those big ones lah. Those mini cute cute kegs, can collect one. Supermarket got sell. I don't mind the big kegs. Can put in my room for storage.
hanor hanor!!!Originally posted by tare:ah keii turning alcoholic b4 he turn 18
Already am.Originally posted by tare:ah keii turning alcoholic b4 he turn 18
18. you're not legal?Originally posted by bluejuice:Actually what's the legal age to drink in sg?? 16?
*Cough*Originally posted by newcomer:18. you're not legal?
I'm not!Originally posted by Ferret:18.
And keii shldnt be drinking too much![]()