How I wish I am 18 againOriginally posted by newcomer:18. you're not legal?
ahem.. i also started drinking abt ur age tooOriginally posted by Keii:*Cough*
I'm, one year short.
erm. that look doesnt work on meOriginally posted by Keii:I'm not!
*Gives the holy innocent look*
Originally posted by Mospeada:did i just hear someone owns a bar?
got orange juice boh?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:did i just hear someone owns a bar?
got orange juice boh?![]()
...and ur problem is ?Originally posted by newcomer:jipa hor le se... knn go bar drink oj?
I started... really young.Originally posted by bluejuice:ahem.. i also started drinking abt ur age too
but wasn't in sg though![]()
kids nowadays start so young..Originally posted by Keii:I started... really young.
but spider really very small mah....Originally posted by Ferret:"that ger ah, gib her spider she shld be thankful liao wor"
/pat patOriginally posted by Keii:I feel like a pig.
One colleague went to ta pao food, so asked her ta pao that famous Tiong Bahru porridge, try try mah. Eat liao. Then another two colleagues went to eat their lunch, I just called them to help me ta pao another porridge.
to drink in pub 18Originally posted by bluejuice:Actually what's the legal age to drink in sg?? 16?
Say... 11 years ago?Originally posted by bluejuice:kids nowadays start so young..
tsk tsk..![]()
Pub = 18 (Alcoholic consumption)Originally posted by tare:to drink in pub 18
me tooOriginally posted by bluejuice:How I wish I am 18 again![]()
i dun drink alcohol deOriginally posted by newcomer:jipa hor le se... knn go bar drink oj?
very clever way of getting ppl to BUY u drinksOriginally posted by Keii:Pub = 18 (Alcoholic consumption)
Kopitiam/7-Eleven = 18 (Alcohol purchase, nothing about consumption)
So, I think I'm already of 'legal' age to drink, just not 'legal' enough to buy.![]()
i can almost heard ah tare screaming at her office right nowOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dun drink alcohol de![]()
when u are drinking, make sure u can still go home all by urself...otherwise...tare will volunteer...haiz...beware of the ciggy butt and the empty beer can
zui boOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dun drink alcohol de![]()
when u are drinking, make sure u can still go home all by urself...otherwise...tare will volunteer...haiz...beware of the ciggy butt and the empty beer can
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun drink alcohol de![]()
Think about it lah. It's logical what. You go see those shops selling alcohol. They only say if you not 18, you cannot buy. Buy nia, also not restricting you from drinking if you manage to get your hands onto alcohol.Originally posted by tare:very clever way of getting ppl to BUY u drinks
write so small for what??Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun drink alcohol de![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:write so small for what??
must make tare take note mah..![]()