hahaha then i will "pity u" lohOriginally posted by Mospeada:i might leave office later than u leh...how huh![]()
no lah....cos the ops pple ALL ran to the new centre...dunno for what...Originally posted by meltz:higher position in job = stay back later at work place ?
nah juz curious ... coz haiz work already so sian still OT even more sian ..Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....cos the ops pple ALL ran to the new centre...dunno for what...
and i got to stay back and wipe their arses
was it good??Originally posted by meltz:watch transformer .. yea watch transformer .. yea yea
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....cos the ops pple ALL ran to the new centre...dunno for what...
and i got to stay back and wipe their arses
he online last few wk .. he say gt new project very busy got to keep gg to the siteOriginally posted by Ferret:neber see ah cek long time liao
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Ferret:neber see ah cek long time liao
havent watch .. but gg to ..Originally posted by bluejuice:was it good??
i heard its pretty good..
gg to site???Originally posted by meltz:he online last few wk .. he say gt new project very busy got to keep gg to the site
ehh construction site .. work site ..Originally posted by bluejuice:gg to site???
hmmm....
I thought of going to watch becoz everyone say its nice..Originally posted by meltz:havent watch .. but gg to ..
sis say nice .. so will be watching it
i want to watch simposon movie also .. ^5Originally posted by bluejuice:I thought of going to watch becoz everyone say its nice..
but then this month I want to watch Harry Potter and The Simpsons..
so 3 movies in a month????![]()
I know la.. was just wondering what project..Originally posted by meltz:ehh construction site .. work site ..
hanor hanor!!Originally posted by meltz:i want to watch simposon movie also .. ^5
heard very funny
i dont know leh .. maybe watching with friendOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor!!
btw.. want to go watch simpsons together??

ok then..Originally posted by meltz:i dont know leh .. maybe watching with friend
the magazine cover look funny
Originally posted by meltz:ah mos running around naked .. muhahaha![]()