go home, rest ur feet, put a cold compress on it..Originally posted by Ferret:Ok foot hurting foot hurting...
lots moreOriginally posted by bluejuice:i see...
so finishing? or.. still got a lot more?
got A1 curry puffs anot?Originally posted by meltz:after watching the program about curry puff ...
i gt sudden craving for it .. arghhhhhhh ... hmm tip top curry puff u still the best .. yum yum hmm hmm
drool drool .. potato curry chicken egg .. fly fly ..![]()
gt .. still have old airport road market and the hong lim one ...Originally posted by Mospeada:got A1 curry puffs anot?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:gt .. still have old airport road market and the hong lim one ...
die .. curry puff keep appearing in my head![]()

tmr i go buy A1 curry puff and try .. see nice anotOriginally posted by Mospeada:
beware of pirated curry puffsOriginally posted by meltz:tmr i go buy A1 curry puff and try .. see nice anot
right lohOriginally posted by Mospeada:beware of pirated curry puffs![]()
A1 gt pirated ??? dont know leh the one they show is at The CentralOriginally posted by Mospeada:beware of pirated curry puffs![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:right loh
don't buy 1A curry puff![]()
ppl get confused mahOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
1A curry puff my home here gt sell .. not nice de ..
the curry puff is tastelessdont know wat i bitting also
u neber say earlier.... T.TOriginally posted by Mospeada:lots more
ah ferret....can deliver duck rice to my office?![]()
Really got A1 curry puff meh???Originally posted by meltz:tmr i go buy A1 curry puff and try .. see nice anot
byeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Mospeada:finally....can go home liao
i pity u lah !Originally posted by Mospeada:finally....can go home liao