Originally posted by meltz:-_- i so blur .. si ah mos make me blur
http://www.1acrispypuffs.com/ ... i want t try 1A la not A1 curry puff ..
A1 not nice de
Me.Originally posted by JasonC:uh.
who said anything about yuan yangs and burgers?
u took it ???Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies. i shall return the baby girl to its rightful owner then.![]()
oh.Originally posted by Ferret:Me.
I said that.
I fantasize abt burgers everyday.![]()
how come so late still there??Originally posted by Keii:I still in office.
why r u backing away ?Originally posted by JasonC:oh.
*backs up slowly*
so good... my office no sgformsOriginally posted by Keii:I still in office.
Originally posted by Ferret:why r u backing away ?![]()
COME BACK !
RIGHT THIS INSTANT !
huh ? why not ?Originally posted by JasonC:so good... my office no sgforms![]()
blocked.....Originally posted by Ferret:huh ? why not ?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:u took it ???
from whom ?
where?![]()
hmmm...time to change companyOriginally posted by JasonC:blocked.....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm...time to change company![]()
he just joined leh..Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm...time to change company![]()
wat...?!?!!?Originally posted by Keii:I still in office.
hanor.... might meet a hum sup ghost..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat...?!?!!?
u mean ur colleagues nv tell u anythign abt staying late in office...?!!!?![]()
hanor²Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat...?!?!!?
u mean ur colleagues nv tell u anythign abt staying late in office...?!!!?![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor.... might meet a hum sup ghost..![]()
what if you end up meeting a male one?Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
im still waiting to meet a chio 1...
stay late so many nights liao...
but no luck...![]()
i got this colleague who left us couple of months back...Originally posted by JasonC:hanor²
even i also dare not stay back late![]()
change company..Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
im still waiting to meet a chio 1...
stay late so many nights liao...
but no luck...![]()
it was my boss who advised us not to.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i got this colleague who left us couple of months back...
told us not to work late in office...![]()
because he dun wan u all to claim OT ah... claim cab fare ah..Originally posted by JasonC:it was my boss who advised us not to.![]()