hmrf hmrf !Originally posted by Kenashi:where got
we talk in front of u mah![]()
want to bet???Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can guarantee ur hp is not gonna ring now...![]()
wah so pai mia..Originally posted by GHoST_18:finger + blood lah...![]()
U WAN PEEK OF MY XIAO KE AI ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:how i know if u went to clean the hamster cage...?
NPNT...
u know the rules...![]()

Originally posted by GHoST_18:finger + blood lah...![]()
no...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
u need to send in yr project huh![]()
Originally posted by meltz:ghost gt blood meh ?
thought all dry up already
look out for a thank you thread ok...Originally posted by Kenashi:want to bet???
if my hp ring, u going to blanjah everyone else going?![]()
what u want to bet on???Originally posted by Kenashi:want to bet???
if my hp ring, u going to blanjah everyone else going?![]()
like that, no need to send in anything, just give them a call can liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no...
i tell them where it is...
they go n see themselves...![]()
maybe her pest, sorry hamster's cage is behind the monitor?Originally posted by Kenashi:where got
we talk in front of u mah![]()
u dun think i pray pray 1 hor...Originally posted by bluejuice:wah so pai mia..![]()
I meant, most likely those 3 places you mentioned lah. We still d'know. Got the bad news from the landlord today.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i ask u 3 diff areas, u say most likely..
might as well don't answer me..
i bet ah blue will call me one, if not ah blue will blanjah meOriginally posted by bluejuice:what u want to bet on???
u should tell them to stop calling me...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
no need to kill yrself just becos u can't get another job![]()
next to it.Originally posted by JasonC:maybe her pest, sorry hamster's cage is behind the monitor?
no...Originally posted by Ferret:U WAN PEEK OF MY XIAO KE AI ?
Originally posted by Kenashi:i bet ah blue will call me one, if not ah blue will blanjah me![]()
With or without soap? Liquid or solid?Originally posted by GHoST_18:no...
i wan pic of u washing the cage....![]()
throw yr hp into the singapore river, i guarantee it won't ring anymoreOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u should tell them to stop calling me...
damn fan 1...![]()
go to bed la...Originally posted by Keii:I meant, most likely those 3 places you mentioned lah. We still d'know. Got the bad news from the landlord today.
Paiseh lah, maybe my eyes closing then never see properly.