tml going back early ?Originally posted by Keii:Yup. Later take cab chiong back. So... If I stay late tonight. Then... Tomorrow can go back early. Somemore Friday, even more early.![]()
u say leh?Originally posted by JasonC:eh you all seriously going huh?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u say leh?
if ur hp ring.. then u're invited lor..![]()
i prefer to go tare's home...Originally posted by meltz:u go kNS home b4 meh . hw u know![]()
*clap clap clap*Originally posted by Keii:Bucket + Scooping action + Singapore river + Exertion of force outwards + Towards the HP = Voila, throwing the Singapore river.
it's ringing...Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
QUOTE QUOTE !Originally posted by GHoST_18:i prefer to go tare's home...![]()
not yet...Originally posted by bluejuice:kns go koonz liao la..
Originally posted by Ferret:QUOTE QUOTE !
quote for evidence...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i prefer to go tare's home...![]()
it rang leh.. but it wasn't a HB invitationOriginally posted by GHoST_18:it's ringing...
very soon....
now saving now...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im goin to bed liao...![]()
QUOTE QUOTE !!!Originally posted by bluejuice:i go koonz liao.. tired..
nite nite!!!
Wanna meet for dinner arh?Originally posted by Ferret:tml going back early ?
good good...dinner dinner![]()
shldnt be a prob.Originally posted by Keii:Wanna meet for dinner arh?![]()
Psst psst, I *MIGHT* be going to Carl's Jr with tare.Originally posted by Ferret:shldnt be a prob.
heh heh
u got my number right ? cos i no got urs![]()
nights!Originally posted by bluejuice:i go koonz liao.. tired..
nite nite!!!
okokOriginally posted by Keii:Psst psst, I *MIGHT* be going to Carl's Jr with tare.
I've had a sudden craving for it yesterday.
.... If I didn't want you to butt in, I wouldn't have told you right? Come lah!Originally posted by Ferret:okok
i shant butt in![]()
Originally posted by Keii:.... If I didn't want you to butt in, I wouldn't have told you right? Come lah!
dontOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()