*Hugs*Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
there's one at tuas ?Originally posted by JasonC:dont
we go botak jones?
the one at tuas![]()
Far off, like at some end of Singapore.Originally posted by Ferret:there's one at tuas ?
where is tuas ?
is it like near woodlands ?
the original, my furry critter. the originalOriginally posted by Ferret:there's one at tuas ?
where is tuas ?
is it like near woodlands ?
i remember u owed me drinkkksssOriginally posted by Keii:*Hugs*
Don't like that lah.
I buy you drink tomorrow. (Somemore Carl's Jr drink refillable de wor.)
if its near woodlands, its really easy for me to get there.Originally posted by Keii:Far off, like at some end of Singapore.
Alcoholic or fizzy?Originally posted by Ferret:i remember u owed me drinkkksss![]()
hmmm...its the original ?Originally posted by JasonC:the original, my furry critter. the original
whatever. as long as its drinksss.Originally posted by Keii:Alcoholic or fizzy?
Aiyah, I go home now, hopefully can get a cab. See you guys when I'm home. Or like, g'night in advance.
clementi's quite ok tooOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm...its the original ?
is it good ?
cos if its anything the ang mo kio one i dont wanna go.
wait ppl ask why i keep feeding cat T.T
didnt get a chance to go there.Originally posted by JasonC:clementi's quite ok too
ah well...Originally posted by Ferret:didnt get a chance to go there.
too far T.T
of course, u can always morph into a delivery boy and send it to the eastOriginally posted by JasonC:ah well...
get mossie to help :Originally posted by Ferret:of course, u can always morph into a delivery boy and send it to the east![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:*delete KNS hp number*
i cried on the net oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i cant imagine KNS cryin under the pillow...
must be 1 horrible sight...![]()
when u can do it, inform me horOriginally posted by GHoST_18:let me know once u have figured it out...![]()
ah gui always stalked me oneOriginally posted by meltz:u go kNS home b4 meh . hw u know![]()
don't fake fakeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i prefer to go tare's home...![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by bluejuice:kns go koonz liao la..