Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow. i can't see "steam" in the posts, and titles too.
wowOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Hot 'n' Steamy Crapbox sounds nice![]()
buai buai~!Originally posted by Mospeada:ok....preparing to go off liao
after that will be UoC Spicy Crapbox.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:buai buai~!
walk wolsly~!
wow, warts dat.....Originally posted by Mospeada:after that will be UoC Spicy Crapbox.....
Hot 'n' Steamy for u
spicy for ah tare![]()
hello mossie...how's the new one besides being busier than before?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah splashy....LTNS...
btw, i have changed job liao![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:long time no see!
no diff......i most prob will hv my wkend slightly burnt with work AGAIN...cos i hv some report to submit for Monday....Originally posted by ^tamago^:Don't worry~! TGIF~!![]()
ok bye...Originally posted by a_splash:ok have a great spicy and hot friday and spill it over the wkend as well....
hope to see you again.....
bye!!!
splash off!!!
SUPPLIES!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:Argh!!!
some ppl realli get on my nerves!!!![]()
better than being in office work OT on weekend!Originally posted by a_splash:no diff......i most prob will hv my wkend slightly burnt with work AGAIN...cos i hv some report to submit for Monday....
wat supplies?Originally posted by ^tamago^:SUPPLIES!!!!
nothing, just trying to surprise u and get on ur nerves....Originally posted by bluejuice:wat supplies?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nothing, just trying to surprise u and get on ur nerves....![]()
dun liddat~ cheer up prish~Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
simi daiji.....Originally posted by hondapons:i siao liao.
what happen???Originally posted by hondapons:i siao liao.
I ok la.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun liddat~ cheer up prish~
okies.... i try to indent more supplies then....Originally posted by bluejuice:I ok la.
Just a bit irritated by the ppl in my office..