erm, go downstairs and buyOriginally posted by bluejuice:i mean, my office got coffee.. but no milk.. and I don't take black coffee..
they don't do takeaways...Originally posted by hisoka:erm, go downstairs and buy![]()
buy milk lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:they don't do takeaways...![]()
buy milk, but no fridge..Originally posted by hisoka:buy milk lah![]()
buy those no need fridge milk or creamer/milk powder lorOriginally posted by bluejuice:buy milk, but no fridge..
buy a milk cow lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:buy milk, but no fridge..
yucks.. hate creamer.. and where got ppl buy milk powder to put in coffee??Originally posted by hisoka:buy those no need fridge milk or creamer/milk powder lor
pple dun do doesn't mean cannot mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:yucks.. hate creamer.. and where got ppl buy milk powder to put in coffee??
as long as u dun die can liao rite?Originally posted by hisoka:pple dun do doesn't mean cannot mah
need to taste nice and not be that hazardous to health alsoOriginally posted by darkhour:as long as u dun die can liao rite?![]()
join already come find meOriginally posted by Ferret:hmm.. will explore it next time i am free. proabbly next week ?
-hopeful-
i saw that thread liao.Originally posted by Kenashi:join already come find me![]()
Yup, 14th floor office. Proctor and Gamble.Originally posted by hisoka:proctor and gamble?
don't know anything can find meOriginally posted by Ferret:i saw that thread liao.
I ctrl D the webbie but no time to even read it. Sigh.
eh land, infrastructure, improvements blah blah blah...for what one?Originally posted by Kenashi:don't know anything can find me
i can help u along
if u get resources that i need for my trade ring, i can even help u get money to boost up yr nation quickly![]()
orh orhkays~Originally posted by Kenashi:don't know anything can find me
i can help u along
if u get resources that i need for my trade ring, i can even help u get money to boost up yr nation quickly![]()
chill man...wats the probOriginally posted by bluejuice:ARGH!!!!
HATE HATE HATE My new boss...![]()
?? what do u mean?Originally posted by darkhour:eh land, infrastructure, improvements blah blah blah...for what one?![]()
time to quit liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:ARGH!!!!
HATE HATE HATE My new boss...![]()
already join liao...bought a few things le...paid bills, bought land, military...how to find u?Originally posted by Kenashi:?? what do u mean?
infrastructure for population
land for letting yr ppl stay on without overcrowding
improvement for increasing yr nation wealth or power
join liao then find me, i help u get into GPA
one of the strongest alliance n richest too![]()
He's in a foul mood and he just scolded me for nothing lor! And slam down the phone when I'm still talking..Originally posted by darkhour:chill man...wats the prob
have to lor..Originally posted by Kenashi:time to quit liao
send out resume![]()
ohh...it sux when u tio this kinda boss sia...bring emotions into the office=x....but well ur employee nia mah...what to do...come here whineOriginally posted by bluejuice:He's in a foul mood and he just scolded me for nothing lor! And slam down the phone when I'm still talking..
wah lau damn rude!!!![]()