hanor.. i hate this type of boss who takes it out on their subordinates..Originally posted by darkhour:ohh...it sux when u tio this kinda boss sia...bring emotions into the office=x....but well ur employee nia mah...what to do...come here whine
pms? menopause?Originally posted by bluejuice:He's in a foul mood and he just scolded me for nothing lor! And slam down the phone when I'm still talking..
wah lau damn rude!!!![]()
i got once even dumber...went for part time job as waiter...kena briefed that time, i had to tell them i first timer mah...then the stupid supervisor suddenly start raising his voice at me...what eh dun fake la, saw u the other day rite?...im like wtf?first time there nia oso kena scold for nothing...sian tiao sia..Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. i hate this type of boss who takes it out on their subordinates..![]()
cybernations...Originally posted by meltz:what game u all talking about .. i also want to play
thanks .. think i saw the thread b4 .. go read up firstOriginally posted by darkhour:cybernations...
i onli read the first n last few postsOriginally posted by meltz:thanks .. think i saw the thread b4 .. go read up first
i think he is perpetually in a foul mood..Originally posted by tare:pms? menopause?
Search under kenashiOriginally posted by darkhour:already join liao...bought a few things le...paid bills, bought land, military...how to find u?
haizOriginally posted by bluejuice:He's in a foul mood and he just scolded me for nothing lor! And slam down the phone when I'm still talking..
wah lau damn rude!!!![]()
err, never play archmage b4Originally posted by Ferret:Kenashi !
I just read the webbie.
Its like archmage yah ?
-excited-
last time use to crazy about archmageOriginally posted by Kenashi:err, never play archmage b4
so don't know what is that
quite easy to play lah
join a gd alliance n u can build up yr nation in peace n get tons of aids![]()
me tooOriginally posted by meltz:
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=261283Originally posted by bluejuice:what type of games is this?
I never play b4...
strategy games? war games?![]()
this IS a new boss..Originally posted by Kenashi:haiz
lousy boss, time to get a new boss
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Kenashi:time to quit liao
send out resume![]()
good for u...Originally posted by Ferret:GOing off soon~
whahhaahaa can still see the sun !
so happpie !![]()
u mean nowadays still got ppl send hardcopy of resume?!Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
must send electronic 1 hor..
dun be like me...
snail mail...![]()
hanor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
must send electronic 1 hor..
dun be like me...
snail mail...![]()