book keeper....make sure the books are properly kept....Originally posted by bluejuice:sg is not that big lor..
which line are u in?
so u work in a library?Originally posted by a_splash:book keeper....make sure the books are properly kept....![]()
1625th posts la..Originally posted by a_splash:1625 lucky no. for the wkend??
give me TOTO no.....
nope, i m keeping full sets of accounts....plus a tiny bit of personnel stuff.....Originally posted by bluejuice:so u work in a library?
but if u buy 1625 and open 1st prize, please share half of the winnings with meOriginally posted by a_splash:1625 lucky no. for the wkend??
give me TOTO no.....
sodesune.......Originally posted by bluejuice:1625th posts la..![]()
and its too late for toto numbers now...![]()
finance huh...Originally posted by a_splash:nope, i m keeping full sets of accounts....plus a tiny bit of personnel stuff.....
not a guy lah....read my signature....Originally posted by bluejuice:finance guy huh.. interesting..
if u work in ubi area.. mos and ferret is just nearby..
now u do.Originally posted by Keii:I don't hab your number.
whatever la..Originally posted by a_splash:not a guy lah....read my signature....![]()
no lah, wait like i misled mah....Originally posted by bluejuice:whatever la..
who cares???![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:********
You siao bo! Just post your number like that.Originally posted by Ferret:*Ferret's Number*
woohoo ah meltz....ho bo?Originally posted by meltz:uu wooo splashy .. long time no see![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:woohoo ah meltz....ho bo?![]()
me much much more busy and responsibilities lor.....haiz.....yet pay remain .Originally posted by meltz:ho ho still the same ... u leh ?
aiya do something u like can already la ..Originally posted by a_splash:me much much more busy and responsibilities lor.....haiz.....yet pay remain .
i think usually ferret's still awake at midnite..Originally posted by meltz:i can call ferret at midnight to wake up go toilet already![]()