go home and rest .. fri night dont stay at work placeOriginally posted by bluejuice:everyone xia ban le..
i think i also go off..
man i just back from long @ss trip outstation. my eyes sting.. my body is sore.. but the thought of girls , booze and good music is keeping me alive n breathing..Originally posted by bluejuice:after come home, then i feel like going out.. but yet I'm tired..![]()
bored....................Originally posted by ^tamago^:rest at home and watch movie or TV or something...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man i just back from long @ss trip outstation. my eyes sting.. my body is sore.. but the thought of girls , booze and good music is keeping me alive n breathing..
so u must go out..![]()
talk about this nia, then disappearOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so u were saying u own a bar??
where??
go catch a movieOriginally posted by bluejuice:bored....................
ah blue scared him away liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:talk about this nia, then disappear
eh help me in cyber nations leh...Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue scared him away liao![]()
K la.. to be truthful.. i dont own ALL.. just 1/3 LOL!Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so u were saying u own a bar??
where??
PM me the name leh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:K la.. to be truthful.. i dont own ALL.. just 1/3 LOL!
Its a wine/lounge bar. In the borneo island of Kuching. Meow meow city.
end of this year ? u come here holiday or got friends here ?Originally posted by bluejuice:PM me the name leh..
I should be at meow meow city end of this year..
are you from kuching??
btw.. go there got discount???![]()
Yeah.. my good friend's getting married..Originally posted by BadzMaro:end of this year ? u come here holiday or got friends here ?
Well, i stay in kch mostly. U come first then we talk about discount![]()
blur leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:ok let me try this cybernation duno what game..
haiyoz...name nia oso take so longOriginally posted by bluejuice:blur leh...
duno what to name my nation...![]()
I think I'm not going play this game for very long..![]()
simi nation team??Originally posted by darkhour:haiyoz...name nia oso take so longcall it bluey juicy land...
anyways the game i mostly juz leave it there one...occasionally once a day, go press some stuff...then leave until next day
most of the other stuff can later settle one nvm de...most imptly get ur nation nameOriginally posted by bluejuice:simi nation team??
wah lau.. blur..
Yah just created..Originally posted by darkhour:most of the other stuff can later settle one nvm de...most imptly get ur nation name![]()
duno...but i received his msg n allentyb's aid liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:Yah just created..
KNS not around liao?
Ok now give me a summary of how this game works..Originally posted by darkhour:duno...but i received his msg n allentyb's aid liao
by 15...Originally posted by bluejuice:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Just realised I missed my 10,000th post!!!!!![]()