hanor!!Originally posted by darkhour:by 15...
dun ask me...i oso not reali sure...all i know is so far, i paid my bills, collected my tax n bought a few stuff...probably u shld go collect ur tax n pay ur bills first bahOriginally posted by bluejuice:Ok now give me a summary of how this game works..
i lazy to go read through everything now..![]()
hmm.. i think better go read through.. figure out.. then start playing..Originally posted by darkhour:dun ask me...i oso not reali sure...all i know is so far, i paid my bills, collected my tax n bought a few stuff...probably u shld go collect ur tax n pay ur bills first bah![]()
how?Originally posted by meltz:ah blue interested to make yr desktop look different anot ? share with u some skin![]()
wait ar i onlineOriginally posted by bluejuice:how?
wait next day....collect tax againOriginally posted by bluejuice:so fast.. already tell me, must improve wat infrastructure.. land etc....
hmmm..
how to earn more $$$ har?
wait.. how to join an alliance??Originally posted by darkhour:wait next day....collect tax again![]()
i haf no idea...Originally posted by bluejuice:wait.. how to join an alliance??
haha..Originally posted by darkhour:i haf no idea...
yea i knw...i haf alot oso...they dam fast siaOriginally posted by bluejuice:haha..
its okay.. I will slowly go read the forums to find out.. so many messages asking to join this n this alliance!!
blur..Originally posted by darkhour:yea i knw...i haf alot oso...they dam fast sia
whos it by?by known ppl then juz accept la...can increase ur stats one..Originally posted by bluejuice:blur..
i got a trade offer, but dunno what it does!!!
I think really need to log out to read up first..
anyways, i better go shower first..
brb..
by a moondog???Originally posted by darkhour:whos it by?by known ppl then juz accept la...can increase ur stats one..
then i duno liao...better dun accept yetOriginally posted by bluejuice:by a moondog???
also duno what is it..
also duno how to accept!!!![]()
eh the second guy trading with u is me...accept lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:by a moondog???
also duno what is it..
also duno how to accept!!!![]()
k.. i think i saw.. and i think i just accepted..Originally posted by darkhour:eh the second guy trading with u is me...accept leh![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Harlo UoC!
HARLOW WEEKEND!!![]()
you're OUT!Originally posted by SBS3625D:Harlo UoC!
HARLOW WEEKEND!!![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:you're OUT!![]()