eh y u got more supporters than meOriginally posted by bluejuice:you're OUT!![]()
good news is i juz finished exams...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Sadly many of my comrades are not.......kena caught for this and that, sibei suay, then cannot swim also stay-back......so I'm lucky.
How's life for all of you guys?![]()

You mean chiobu's support?Originally posted by darkhour:eh y u got more supporters than me![]()
harlow.. we are talking about our game.. cybernation..Originally posted by SBS3625D:You mean chiobu's support?
I'm flattered by the welcome, really. I was really looking forward to Fri since last Sun.
JC ar? J1/2? Relag lah......still got a little less than half-a-year......Originally posted by darkhour:good news is i juz finished exams...
bad news is i got back my chem n i totally screwed it...n i mean TOTALLY screwed...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:hw ah meltz look like
yea loh yea lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:harlow.. we are talking about our game.. cybernation..![]()
darkhour didi J2 liao..Originally posted by SBS3625D:JC ar? J1/2? Relag lah......still got a little less than half-a-year......
I used to screw my exams too.![]()
what my friend told me..Originally posted by GHoST_18:malay wedding must give how much angpao huh..
this 1 got jiak tor 1...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:darkhour didi J2 liao..
maybe he needs tutoring..![]()
J2? Soon you'll be going on 2 year study break........like me. Ok, unlike me. I still have lotsa tests and exams, in addition to all the swimming and training. Bleah.Originally posted by bluejuice:darkhour didi J2 liao..
maybe he needs tutoring..![]()
I think you should go to homework forum and seek help..Originally posted by darkhour:got free tution?
his is at asian civilization museum...Originally posted by bluejuice:what my friend told me..
if venue at void deck.. then $10-20 should be enough
if venue is at a hotel.. then $50 should be alright
but also depends on your jiao qing la. if good friend, then should give more lor...
Cannot.....cos all my JC info all replaced by ship stuff liao. So sorry.Originally posted by darkhour:got free tution?
I should think so......Originally posted by GHoST_18:his is at asian civilization museum...
$50 enough...?
h2 physics, chem, maths...h1 econsOriginally posted by SBS3625D:J2? Soon you'll be going on 2 year study break........like me. Ok, unlike me. I still have lotsa tests and exams, in addition to all the swimming and training. Bleah.
Ah darkie taking what subjects?
i tot u shld b bus?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Cannot.....cos all my JC info all replaced by ship stuff liao. So sorry.![]()
Dunno what's h1/2.Originally posted by darkhour:h2 physics, chem, maths...h1 econs
Can one can one!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:page 70 liao..
i think cannot finish this crapbox by tonite...
will adjourn until tomorrow la..
Originally posted by SBS3625D:yep...i know these...the problem comes with the practising alot part
Dunno what's h1/2.
Same subjects as me!
Ok tips lah:
Chem: Must memorize definitions and practice a lot.
Phy: Must memorize definitions and be able to apply the formulae to the fullest. Do this and phy will be easy. Oh, don't memorize the definitions only, link them with the formula and you'll find that memorizing both formula as well as definition will be easier and you'll also understand better and hence apply better.
Maths: Practice and practice, pretty straight forward.
Econs: Apply like phy and add a bit of GP-style bull-shit in, and high chance you'll ace it. Of course after exam, you always scared you bull-sh[b]it wrong direction but that seldom happens unless you too excited.
Hope these help!