feel like sleeping soon lehOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Can one can one!!!![]()
Find time to practice everyday ok, no need so disciplined, but must practice somewhat!)........towards the A's when most people start stressing out and burning midnight oil, you'll find yourself sleeping easy.Originally posted by darkhour:yep...i know these...the problem comes with the practising alot part![]()
okOriginally posted by darkhour:eh help me in cyber nations leh...i msged u liao
Pei wo leh!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:feel like sleeping soon leh![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:end of this year ? u come here holiday or got friends here ?
Well, i stay in kch mostly. U come first then we talk about discount![]()
been looking around for a long time..Originally posted by Kenashi:ok
i will help to monitor both u n ah blue's nations
try to join an alliance. GPA is open for u
the main thing about GPA is it is strong n have a war party to defend yr nations so that rogue seldom dare to attack our members n we have funds to help u rebuild if u r attacked.
we oso got plenty of aid package n lot of way to earn money![]()
u mean Grand Global Alliance arh?i join liaoOriginally posted by Kenashi:ok
the main thing about GPA is it is strong n have a war party to defend yr nations so that rogue seldom dare to attack our members n we have funds to help u rebuild if u r attacked.
Wah, what's all this?Originally posted by Kenashi:ok
cybernationsOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Wah, what's all this?
I'm left out!![]()
yapOriginally posted by darkhour:haiyoz...name nia oso take so longcall it bluey juicy land...
anyways the game i mostly juz leave it there one...occasionally once a day, go press some stuff...then leave until next day
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Pei wo leh!!!
I did guard-duty last night and I'm still awake.
improvements leh?Originally posted by Kenashi:yap
everyday i only come in to buy infrastructure, collect tax n pay bills![]()
collect tax is the normal wayOriginally posted by bluejuice:so fast.. already tell me, must improve wat infrastructure.. land etc....
hmmm..
how to earn more $$$ har?
Kkkk.....go and sleep go and sleep. Sleep is good, I was forced to actually go onto my knees in front of the sirs during parade on Mon bcos of exhaustion, so malu.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I worked today leh...
and need to wake up early tomorrow..
Mr Kenashi oh friendly n helpful alliance member...please donateOriginally posted by Kenashi:collect tax is the normal way
extra cash can be earned by helping others or other ppl paying u for the trade resources u have or u can ask for aid from yr alliance![]()
this one..Originally posted by SBS3625D:Wah, what's all this?
I'm left out!![]()
u can check yr trade agreement to see if u can get team bonus happinessOriginally posted by darkhour:whos it by?by known ppl then juz accept la...can increase ur stats one..
they got ppl in each alliance standing by to catch new nations every hourOriginally posted by darkhour:yea i knw...i haf alot oso...they dam fast sia
so many things to register..Originally posted by Kenashi:http://z11.invisionfree.com/GreenPA/index.php?
GPA link, u can register through there to get membership to the alliance![]()
Very interesting, but kinda pointless for me to create now.Originally posted by bluejuice:
what is done is doneOriginally posted by darkhour:good news is i juz finished exams...
bad news is i got back my chem n i totally screwed it...n i mean TOTALLY screwed...![]()
20 bucks can liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:malay wedding must give how much angpao huh..
this 1 got jiak tor 1...![]()
should be lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:his is at asian civilization museum...
$50 enough...?