Originally posted by SBS3625D:Pei wo leh!!!
I did guard-duty last night and I'm still awake.
i posted GPA webby in one of my postOriginally posted by bluejuice:been looking around for a long time..
but still duno how to join an alliance!!!![]()
agree, since u can't monitor ur nation while u're serving the real country!!!Originally posted by SBS3625D:Very interesting, but kinda pointless for me to create now.Wait for my current course to finish then say.
no, GPA = Green Protection AgencyOriginally posted by darkhour:u mean Grand Global Alliance arh?i join liaoeh then what alliance shld i join...or is this the one i joined?
got some ppl msg....GUN ppl n stuff...some of our forumites in there rite?
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I worked today leh...
and need to wake up early tomorrow..
i know liao la..Originally posted by Kenashi:i posted GPA webby in one of my post
just register using the webby
u need 1000 people b4 u can buy a improvementOriginally posted by darkhour:improvements leh?
no.. waking up for a tennis game..Originally posted by Kenashi:
working tmr ?
can....arnd 6 days dun buy anything else...with my current income...can earn 5k liaoOriginally posted by Kenashi:u need 1000 people b4 u can buy a improvement
so u no need to worry about it
tech oso no need to worry since it cost 5000 for 0.5 tech.
wait until u have enough money![]()
i need my foreign aid slots lehOriginally posted by darkhour:Mr Kenashi oh friendly n helpful alliance member...please donate![]()
ok lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:so many things to register..
Originally posted by bluejuice:agree, since u can't monitor ur nation while u're serving the real country!!!![]()
I come in peace..Originally posted by Kenashi:i need my foreign aid slots leh
i am expecting 1 million dollar coming in from my alliance
wait until i boost myself up, then i will help u n ah blue along
but u must not be fighting a war, otherwise i will be penalised by my alliance
Don't overdo it hor.Originally posted by bluejuice:no.. waking up for a tennis game..
out for 2 weeks becoz of my busted ankle..
although still pain.. but then I think want to try to play and see how la..
how long does GPA take to approve an application?
take care of yrself, don't overexert, u still recoveringOriginally posted by bluejuice:no.. waking up for a tennis game..
out for 2 weeks becoz of my busted ankle..
although still pain.. but then I think want to try to play and see how la..
how long does GPA take to approve an application?
yeah i know. told my tennis partner I will run a bit.. but can't react that fast!!!Originally posted by SBS3625D:Don't overdo it hor.
yah i am still in peace mode.. won't change la..Originally posted by Kenashi:take care of yrself, don't overexert, u still recovering
a few days, u can stay in peace mode till they approve u since u r a new nation
i help u along![]()
u need to pay bill leh, check out yr alliance webby to see if they offer any financial assistance to new nationsOriginally posted by darkhour:can....arnd 6 days dun buy anything else...with my current income...can earn 5k liao
maybe loh, with CN inside crapboxOriginally posted by bluejuice:at this rate hor..
I think I better open a new crapbox b4 I go to bed leh..
duno whether this one will end by tonite or not..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:yeah i know. told my tennis partner I will run a bit.. but can't react that fast!!!
guess we will pick balls more than we play since i can't run..
but nvr mind la.. at least got perspire a bit..![]()