done le .. nw buying land and building infrastructureOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok.. u go collect taxes and pay ur bill first
sorry lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by meltz:abit boliao game leh ..![]()
okay lahOriginally posted by meltz:abit boliao game leh ..![]()
Actually u can buy 0.1 infrastructure also can de.Originally posted by meltz:done le .. nw buying land and building infrastructure
Not me, not me..Originally posted by Kenashi:sorry lah
i am trying to start a trade ring soon
so cannot anyhow accept ppl's trade.
u can send to other ppl or better yet, wait for ppl to find u n pay u for trading
i oso arnd the sameOriginally posted by meltz:i left $10.54 only![]()
nevermind tmr got tax coming in mahOriginally posted by meltz:i left $10.54 only![]()
eh change ur colour to green leh...then when we trade got bonusOriginally posted by meltz:i left $10.54 only![]()
Save it up.. Wait for tmr to collect tax..Originally posted by meltz:i left $10.54 only![]()
kk .. wait ar i changeOriginally posted by darkhour:eh change ur colour to green leh...then when we trade got bonus![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:i left with less than $100
ok i also going to koonz liao..
on the safe side, i think i will go open a new crapbox first..![]()
is ok .. i anyhw playOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Save it up.. Wait for tmr to collect tax..
And btw, dunno whether KNS got tell u all or not, the game time is not exactly follow the same time as our local time..
Notice the time now and the Cybernation time (provided if u didn't notice).. Cheers..