good morning..Originally posted by sbst275:Morning...
aiyoo.. use same name then easier for u all to find mah..Originally posted by darkhour:i know..u all the same one
allentyb oso use own name...aiyz i tink i go slp liao...tired siax...eh btw u guys going to the wine buffet?
shhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by GHoST_18:how come no sound 1..![]()
why so sad..Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
i'm gg out soon.. for my treatment..Originally posted by GHoST_18:goin to AMK hub...
to watch transformers..
and to change games....![]()
nobody doing OT lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo.. i thought the night shift ppl can kill this crapbox last night..![]()
yea loh...last night i last person sia...Originally posted by Kenashi:nobody doing OT lah![]()
woohoo! no mods at UoC!Originally posted by bluejuice:going out now...byeeee
crazy arh uOriginally posted by skid:woohoo! no mods at UoC!
*runs amok*![]()
Originally posted by skid:woohoo! no mods at UoC!
*runs amok*![]()
sorry i drag the nite shift ppl out for a short drinkOriginally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo.. i thought the night shift ppl can kill this crapbox last night..![]()
u sure it was juz a short drinkOriginally posted by tare:sorry i drag the nite shift ppl out for a short drink![]()
aww, i missed it.....what about tonight?Originally posted by tare:sorry i drag the nite shift ppl out for a short drink![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:yea loh...last night i last person sia...
u knocked them out huhOriginally posted by tare:sorry i drag the nite shift ppl out for a short drink![]()
tonite is short supperOriginally posted by skid:aww, i missed it.....what about tonight?![]()
tonite is wine buffet mah... yes the nite shift ppl also won't be inOriginally posted by skid:aww, i missed it.....what about tonight?![]()
no no no .... i din tryOriginally posted by Kenashi:u knocked them out huh![]()
tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by tare:no no no .... i din try![]()
but.. but... but.... wine is not my forteOriginally posted by Kenashi:tsk tsk tsk
try harder tonite![]()