yeah yeah....Originally posted by Ferret:actually i rather buy from pon, if i were u
he no cheat ppl one.
go and PM ah pons la..Originally posted by InnoHippo:what about best denki?
Best Denki also no goodOriginally posted by InnoHippo:what about best denki?
Originally posted by bluejuice:Best Denki also no good
nvm i go shop around toniteOriginally posted by bluejuice:go and PM ah pons la..
he's really in this line.. may be able to get a cheap one for u..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no comments.. but i dun like the name lei.. harvey norman... sounds like hardly normal![]()
welcome!Originally posted by abnn:kakakakakakaka
abnn is jumping into UoC ...
handed in 1 image .. hopefully is working
Originally posted by InnoHippo:nvm i go shop around tonite
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i join liaoz!!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:ah gui n ferret, did u join GPA?
tell me quick, they r giving out money for GPA trainee who want to buy harbor
nvr hear ah gui mention about GPA... i doubt ah gui joined any.. at the moment..Originally posted by Kenashi:ah gui n ferret, did u join GPA?
tell me quick, they r giving out money for GPA trainee who want to buy harbor
i helped u, ah blue n darklight applied liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i join liaoz!!!!
ok, then don't help him applyOriginally posted by bluejuice:nvr hear ah gui mention about GPA... i doubt ah gui joined any.. at the moment..![]()
i think i can log in now.. forum only.. not blocked..Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue n ah ger remembered to log in here tonite or now if u can.
apply for it yrself in case they don't allow me to apply on yr behalf
http://z11.invisionfree.com/GreenPA/index.php?showtopic=15858
u apply liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:i think i can log in now.. forum only.. not blocked..
but then what's my nation ID ???![]()
you guys doing what? got 300k so much? got good lobang must share lehOriginally posted by Kenashi:u apply liao
wait until 18 july for the money to come in, around 300k i think![]()
earliest oso tonight then i can log in... my coy block CN lei...Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue n ah ger remembered to log in here tonite or now if u can.
apply for it yrself in case they don't allow me to apply on yr behalf
http://z11.invisionfree.com/GreenPA/index.php?showtopic=15858
my CN also blocked.. but forums is okay.. u shld tryOriginally posted by aHGer^83:earliest oso tonight then i can log in... my coy block CN lei...
play game lor..Originally posted by hisoka:you guys doing what? got 300k so much? got good lobang must share leh![]()