back awhile ago...Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie, let's see wat time ah mos reports back to us
then how???Originally posted by Mospeada:falling sick liao...
i think i caught the virus from my sons....
cannot, the babies need their motherOriginally posted by bluejuice:try to separate them lor..
yeah yeah.... like my cat needs me...Originally posted by Kenashi:cannot, the babies need their mother![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
If a female is suspected to be in season she can sometimes be 'tested' by firmly stroking her back, and stroking her towards her tail. A female in season will 'freeze' with the body pressed to the floor, head pointing forwards and [b]her tail in the air.
I THOUGHT SHE WAS ACTING CUTE !
@@$^@$^@$^@$^@$^@$^@$^$@@$![]()
cannot, w/o their mother, the babies will dieOriginally posted by meltz:better separate the babies and adult ..
they will kill the babies
they don't do that unless there is another male insideOriginally posted by meltz:last time my hamster mama kill the babies .. so shock when see her biting them -_-
eeekkOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yeah yeah.... like my cat needs me...
knn.. ytd cos i playing CN, my cat poo in my basin...![]()
for dat 30mins, i was concentrating on u, ah blue n CN mah... then my cat keep meow-ing in my room... then he meow till angry.. go poo in my basin...Originally posted by Kenashi:eeekk![]()
wow.....Originally posted by Mospeada:back awhile ago...
20 mins meeting but kena big big arrow liao
use detottleOriginally posted by aHGer^83:for dat 30mins, i was concentrating on u, ah blue n CN mah... then my cat keep meow-ing in my room... then he meow till angry.. go poo in my basin...
i'm nv gonna drop a contact lens in there or pick up a drop of toothpaste from there any more...![]()
u really KNS...Originally posted by Kenashi:use detottle![]()
u making baies ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, working hard to make babies...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u really KNS...![]()
just now...went back in to report to my boss on the meeting...and kena another bigger arrow from himOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wow.....
with someone special...who could it be...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u making baies ah?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:with someone special...who could it be...
when u gonna make prawn mee for me??Originally posted by Mospeada:sianz...going off liao....got tonnes and tonnes of projects to babysit