whoa, is ur coy liddat all the while?Originally posted by Mospeada:just now...went back in to report to my boss on the meeting...and kena another bigger arrow from him
Originally posted by Mospeada:with someone special...who could it be...
i think so....siao liao.....kena conned again...haizOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, is ur coy liddat all the while?
u see lah.. surf net n get paid u mai...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think so....siao liao.....kena conned again...haiz
but cannot look back liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think so....siao liao.....kena conned again...haiz
yah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:but cannot look back liao...![]()
poor mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think so....siao liao.....kena conned again...haiz
You've got us.Originally posted by Mospeada:everyone here is taking advantage as i am the newcomer to the company and dumping their projects on me...
i got no support leh.....
sibeh sianz....
what can i do....
he also kena bullied?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
need to look for new job liao...
now i know why the predecessor left liao
same as my deptOriginally posted by Mospeada:everyone here is taking advantage as i am the newcomer to the company and dumping their projects on me...
i got no support leh.....
sibeh sianz....
what can i do....
tis a she...Originally posted by ^tamago^:he also kena bullied?
this week is my fourth week liao...Originally posted by ^tamago^:will u stay on for at least a month or two?
Why the long face?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...i cant even eat proper lunch...
eat liao...cant even have proper time to digest them....
15 mins is all i have got so far...
other than those lunches that i ate with my boss and other snr mgmt team pple...
last night i discovered my hamster from 2 become 6.... u say traumatising or notOriginally posted by Keii:Why the long face?
Well... Look at it this way. At least you got 6 for the price of 2!Originally posted by Ferret:last night i discovered my hamster from 2 become 6.... u say traumatising or not
they sound like they everyday send mail and shake leg wans!Originally posted by Mospeada:this week is my fourth week liao...
passed just like that....zooming from one meeting to another...
no time to do my own work...
and pple here like to send emails....
everyday i got to copy and paste them onto my local drive to read all of them at home
this is not a good sign.Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...i cant even eat proper lunch...
eat liao...cant even have proper time to digest them....
15 mins is all i have got so far...
other than those lunches that i ate with my boss and other snr mgmt team pple...