the snr mgmt loh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:they sound like they everyday send mail and shake leg wans!
i took the other female out.Originally posted by Keii:Well... Look at it this way. At least you got 6 for the price of 2!
Aiyah. Don't worry about it. You split the parents from the babies yet?
Hmm... Then should be okay lor.Originally posted by Ferret:i took the other female out.
ok....... this kind of environment coy can zhen zhen ri shang meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:the snr mgmt loh...
and the work is being done by their kah kias one loh
i thought u part of snr mgmt liao?Originally posted by Mospeada:the snr mgmt loh...
and the work is being done by their kah kias one loh
i got cage lei.. i sell to u cheap ai mai?Originally posted by Ferret:i took the other female out.
if they survive the next few days with me....no problemOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i got cage lei.. i sell to u cheap ai mai?
or if u dont mind, i take 2 babies??![]()
Nope.....that's why the company is facing a partial freeze imposed by the higher authority....Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok....... this kind of environment coy can zhen zhen ri shang meh?![]()
I am the kah kia of the snr mgmt team...Originally posted by InnoHippo:i thought u part of snr mgmt liao?
okies.....Originally posted by Mospeada:I am the kah kia of the snr mgmt team...
tmd![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:I am the kah kia of the snr mgmt team...
tmd![]()
hippo also wantOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
u should have gone to ur plan B.. then u will be able to crap in sgf, shake leg and get paid liao..
wait long longOriginally posted by InnoHippo:hippo also want
hippo wait very long liao worOriginally posted by bluejuice:wait long long
that ah peh still around anot?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
u should have gone to ur plan B.. then u will be able to crap in sgf, shake leg and get paid liao..
1 day leave then do what?Originally posted by bluejuice:sian to come to work..
shld have taken 1 day leave..![]()
slp at homeOriginally posted by InnoHippo:1 day leave then do what?
that ah pek still ard..Originally posted by Mospeada:that ah peh still around anot?
dunno how to talk to ah peh leh...
hmmmm
good...then i must schedule a day to call ah peh and see if ah peh can give me a good post....Originally posted by bluejuice:that ah pek still ard..
v powerful still..
Morning I was so busy. Rush here and there.. should have taken afternoon off then can relax relax a bit. look up ppl for lunch...tea.. dinner..Originally posted by InnoHippo:1 day leave then do what?
schedule a day? thought ur calender full until end of the year liao?Originally posted by Mospeada:good...then i must schedule a day to call ah peh and see if ah peh can give me a good post....
one that allow me to shake legs and surf sgf...![]()