hor hor!!!!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:morning
feeling sick today
ganna cough n flu
yesterday didn't sleep well, whole nite sneezing![]()
where did u and lexi go after outing last nite? make u catch a cold..Originally posted by Kenashi:morning
feeling sick today
ganna cough n flu
yesterday didn't sleep well, whole nite sneezing![]()
don't askOriginally posted by bluejuice:where did u and lexi go after outing last nite? make u catch a cold..![]()
hannor hannorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:must put ice...
Originally posted by Kenashi:don't ask![]()
hippo.....Originally posted by InnoHippo:hannor hannor
Originally posted by bluejuice:If drive, don't drink
If drink, don't drive![]()
"ah pons ah pons...."Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
" ah ger, ah pon now very pek chek. dun pissed him off... i jus kana ƒucked by him only... scary sia..."Originally posted by aHGer^83:"ah pons ah pons...."
simple...Originally posted by hondapons:a call b. b siam.
b now is like 1 confused kid.
c called early to wake b up. ask b to go lunch and dinner today. but b is dun feel like going.
b is think a is very sad now.![]()
xiao ke ai.. not me lei... ish honey call pons lei... mai luan luan lai hor...Originally posted by hondapons:" ah ger, ah pon now very pek chek. dun pissed him off... i jus kana ƒucked by him only... scary sia..."
........... diam diam lar....
" u see u see... tio again..."
b is with a now.Originally posted by aHGer^83:simple...
b only wants attention n doesn't want to commit to both a n c
b know both a n c likes b, so enjoyin the attention now...
if b choose c, a will not give b so much attention.
if b choose a, c oso will not give b the same attention as b4.
ask b to wake up lah... no need to confuse... ask b who b like more..or rather love...
ask b to ignore both of them and go look for other friends for lunch and dinner 2day..Originally posted by hondapons:a call b. b siam.
b now is like 1 confused kid.
c called early to wake b up. ask b to go lunch and dinner today. but b is dun feel like going.
b is think a is very sad now.![]()
then ask b to think over love n affectionOriginally posted by hondapons:b is with a now.
b and c is only fren. affection only.
b already say b wan neither. b is going away. so what b can do is to dun let a and c sad. and b dun know how to do that.
hannor hannor....Originally posted by bluejuice:ask b to ignore both of them and go look for other friends for lunch and dinner 2day..![]()
ok la.. b should consider b likes a or c more..
then b shld just speak out to the both of them to tell them its only friendship and no more...Originally posted by hondapons:b is with a now.
b and c is only fren. affection only.
b already say b wan neither. b is going away. so what b can do is to dun let a and c sad. and b dun know how to do that.
like i said, b is enjoying the attention now...Originally posted by bluejuice:then b shld just speak out to the both of them to tell them its only friendship and no more...
baby dun hurt me, dun hurt me no more~Originally posted by Kenashi:love triangle
haiz
what is love??![]()
beating is adoration, scolding is loveOriginally posted by aHGer^83:baby dun hurt me, dun hurt me no more~
what is love?![]()
ijjit??Originally posted by Kenashi:beating is adoration, scolding is love![]()
tell it hereOriginally posted by Kenashi:beating is adoration, scolding is love![]()