Originally posted by meltz:/twist and break ah blue bone one by one![]()
roting at home still thinking want to go sim anot .. but so exp ..Originally posted by bluejuice:???
what course are you doing now??Originally posted by meltz:roting at home still thinking want to go sim anot .. but so exp ..
course gg to end le .. nw doing project![]()
the 3d modelling thingOriginally posted by bluejuice:what course are you doing now??
end le then do sim or what? why do course first de?Originally posted by meltz:roting at home still thinking want to go sim anot .. but so exp ..
course gg to end le .. nw doing project![]()
oh yah.. i forgot about that already..Originally posted by meltz:the 3d modelling thing
the course is a little private course .. errr arr course ..Originally posted by hisoka:end le then do sim or what? why do course first de?
add oilOriginally posted by meltz:the course is a little private course .. errr arr course ..
but juz considering want to go sim anot .. coz gt new course that look gd ..
juz thinking ..![]()
now then i realise ur name was referring to that card...no wonder it sounded so familiarOriginally posted by hisoka:end le then do sim or what? why do course first de?
y?u sick arh?aiyz today is bad day la...Originally posted by bluejuice:time pass so slow today![]()
not sick.. but my shoulder's aching like crazy..Originally posted by darkhour:y?u sick arh?aiyz today is bad day la...
not yet for me la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:pang kang liao...!!!![]()
orhh icic...go get massage chair lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:not sick.. but my shoulder's aching like crazy..
need to take a break from the computer...
shoulder very stiff liao..
Originally posted by darkhour:orhh icic...go get massage chair lohwah laoh my day sux la...today wake up scolded for no reason, wait for 1 bus(i can wait for 2 buses which r at opposite bus stops) the other bus come 2 buses, walk halfway to school found small bug in my mouth, mp3 no batt, in class tired like shit, tio teacher suan oso duno coz was slping...sianz....
omg i din realiseOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
seems like friday the 13th is not a good day for u..
what happen siaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()