ah cek u r backOriginally posted by Ah Cek:tonight is another warm night...![]()
ya man, now come here to kaypo kaypoOriginally posted by Kenashi:ah cek u r back
long time no see liao
check out the thank you thread for botak jones outing or page 59 of this thread onwards. i am one of the leading actorOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ya man, now come here to kaypo kaypoany juicy stuffs???
i think they went for the ktv outing liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:vhe zr langs?
nite nite KNSOriginally posted by Kenashi:i think they went for the ktv outing liao
friday the 13th still run around
time to koon
tmr another long day for me
nite nite tammy
no need to kill la..Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning....
yesterday went training off site..so will monday thru to wednesday
stupid trainer (for Mon - wed) i have emailed him the necessary information liao...and when his boss sent a mail to my counterpart in germany chasing for it, he din come out and tell everyone that he has rec'd it...
i am going to kill him on monday![]()
morning ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:no need to kill la..
just forward the email you sent him to his boss and cc everyone lor..
morning mossie
aiyoo.. why u delete?? its their fault wat..Originally posted by Mospeada:morning ah blue
i almost want to put this in my email to my counterpart and his boss
" i have already sent the presentation deck to XXX...i don't understand what all these ding-dong-ing is all about?"
but i deleted them
frankly, i was very tempted...![]()
dun want to do unti so jue lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo.. why u delete?? its their fault wat..
oh well......Originally posted by Mospeada:dun want to do unti so jue lah
u too....Originally posted by bluejuice:oh well......
i gotta go liao..
tennis...
bye..
have a good day ahead mos..
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
i am in pain !Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:* bathes in the bliss of liberty.
How's everybody? Good?
what do you think?
i am in pain !
u unsympathetic creature from hell !
Absolutely wonderful! Just as I thought!Originally posted by darkhour:what do you think?