she wasn't exactly normal to begin withOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Ferret's gone mad from the opposite of constipation.
Yah lor yah lor.Originally posted by JasonC:she wasn't exactly normal to begin with![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:she wasn't exactly normal to begin with![]()
erm...buddhism?i still cant figure out mine eitherOriginally posted by Ferret:(Next Available Change 7/13/2007)
Your people approve of this national religion but the majority of your people would prefer something else. They desire a Far Eastern philosophical religion emphasizing love for humanity, high value given to learning and to devotion to family and ancestors, peace, justice, and respect for traditional culture.
wtf is this.
sure ?Originally posted by darkhour:erm...buddhism?i still cant figure out mine either
i duno...mines different.....chill la, it happensOriginally posted by Ferret:sure ?
farking hell i chose judaism.
23%@%%252352525252%@%@#%@##%
WHY WOULD A NATION OF BUDDISTS BE ENJOYING HAMBURGERS ?Originally posted by darkhour:i duno...mines different.....chill la, it happensu know whats worse for me?i cant rmb what other religions ive tried
damn got to repeat some liao...
hamburgerOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hamburger but inside all put vegetables![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:well u dun exactly see a dog in a hotdog
[b]hamburger[/b]
Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
[b]hamburger[/b]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:T.T
uh. ok.Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
u shall suffer retribution from your words !!!
its just a virtual game la...Originally posted by Ferret:WHY WOULD A NATION OF BUDDISTS BE ENJOYING HAMBURGERS ?
cos they're BUDDISTS?Originally posted by Ferret:WHY WOULD A NATION OF BUDDISTS BE ENJOYING HAMBURGERS ?
ferret is juz havin pmsOriginally posted by bluejuice:its just a virtual game la...
trial n error until your citizens like the govt type and religion u chose...
define HOT.Originally posted by darkhour:well u dun exactly see a dog in a hotdog![]()
One day dont bully me wont die one k.Originally posted by JasonC:uh. ok.
in your style,
I ISH SHO SCARED....![]()
ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:define HOT.
u r not logging in !Originally posted by bluejuice:its just a virtual game la...
trial n error until your citizens like the govt type and religion u chose...
mi ish hate chiu !Originally posted by JasonC:cos they're BUDDISTS?
were they Buddhists. they probably wouldn't
i dun wan hear steamed ferret jokes.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ferret.![]()
okies....Originally posted by Ferret:i dun wan hear steamed ferret jokes.![]()