Take mine also!Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
/takes sbs3625D license plate away
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Take mine also!![]()
why bill me lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:so HIS integrity is only worth 1 wagyu burger...?
ok..
2 wagyu burger...
*send bill to KNS*![]()
Originally posted by Keii:I can imagine Ah Blue, having a room, full of bus license plates, different sizes, colours, materials, editions etc etc.
right lor, ah blue very generous oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:cannot![]()
her war trophiesOriginally posted by Keii:I can imagine Ah Blue, having a room, full of bus license plates, different sizes, colours, materials, editions etc etc.
u wait long long also DON'T have..Originally posted by Kenashi:right lor, ah blue very generous one
she will buy one for u n one for me, right bor![]()
I am who I am?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
who r u???
She'll only buy for me and Ah Gui...Originally posted by bluejuice:u wait long long also DON'T have..
I don't want ur plate..Originally posted by SBS2601D:I am who I am?
You want my plate, take it! But I want something else from you.![]()
hanor...Originally posted by Keii:She'll only buy for me and Ah Gui...
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor...![]()
buy also buy for chio bu![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I think I should stop horsing around.
I just got a PM that said:
Hi, wanna exchange pics or vids of local girls?
I see already.
I got it too. A few days back.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I think I should stop horsing around.
I just got a PM that said:
Hi, wanna exchange pics or vids of local girls?
I see already.
No secrets between us.......SBS2601D was supposed to replace my banned nick, but I prefer this current nick.Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't want ur plate..![]()
I replied:Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I replied:
I would like to, but I don't have pics/vids of ah bluey leh.![]()
I got lots of secrets..Originally posted by SBS3625D:No secrets between us.......SBS2601D was supposed to replace my banned nick, but I prefer this current nick.
Ok, do you any secrets you can share with me?We shouldn't keep any secrets between us.
You've just taken another piece of me with you.......Originally posted by bluejuice:I got lots of secrets..
but I don't want to tell u..![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:You've just taken another piece of me with you.......![]()