why ar??Originally posted by GHoST_18:i just dun understand...
y u guys always like to ask questions that answers with a hurting no....![]()
Eat together? I also hungry.Originally posted by bluejuice:very hungry...
dun wanOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Eat together? I also hungry.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:thick skull...
tat's why...
he's still at it...![]()
* dissolves in tears.Originally posted by bluejuice:dun wan![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Looks like have to go out look for makan. After that it's bye bye again. Except this bye-bye will be more heart-wrenching. Got guard-duty next weekend.![]()
meaning : u will send special delivery to my place now lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:u wait long long also DON'T have..
i am oso cb mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor...![]()
buy also buy for chio bu![]()
no you're not..Originally posted by Kenashi:i am oso cb mah![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by SBS3625D:No secrets between us.......SBS2601D was supposed to replace my banned nick, but I prefer this current nick.
Ok, do you any secrets you can share with me?We shouldn't keep any secrets between us.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I replied:
I would like to, but I don't have pics/vids of ah bluey leh.![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i just dun understand...
y u guys always like to ask questions that answers with a hurting no....![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:no you're not..![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by bluejuice:byeeeeee
yes...Originally posted by Kenashi:i am oso cb mah![]()
yalor yalor, me n u r the same, we r both CBOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
we all know ur a CB...![]()
Double-edged sword.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
we all know ur a CB...![]()
mine stands for Chio Bu...Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor, me n u r the same, we r both CB![]()
that's why i said that we r the sameOriginally posted by GHoST_18:mine stands for Chio Bu...
not too sure abt yours...![]()