kitty meow and guinea oink lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:what is that?![]()
I think he meant something else.Originally posted by tare:*phew* the benefits of being the resident aunty
must wait at least 1 and 1/2 mth then can see.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
so u willing to let go?
if not, it's ok de...![]()
go pic?Originally posted by aHGer^83:kitty meow and guinea oink lah...
Originally posted by Ferret:must wait at least 1 and 1/2 mth then can see.
they leave their mum ard then![]()
got...Originally posted by ^tamago^:go pic?![]()
show me next time...Originally posted by aHGer^83:got...![]()
okok...but promise me not to fall in love with my cat-son okie?Originally posted by ^tamago^:show me next time...
then i fall in love with u lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok...but promise me not to fall in love with my cat-son okie?![]()
*Gasp!*Originally posted by ^tamago^:then i fall in love with u lor...![]()
QUOTE QUOTEOriginally posted by ^tamago^:then i fall in love with u lor...![]()
mai lah.. cannot... i no good...Originally posted by ^tamago^:then i fall in love with u lor...![]()
ppl newbie lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:so why choose UoC of all the forums?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue, ah keii,
u 2 dun luan luan lai...![]()
just curious mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:ppl newbie leh
interrogate ppl![]()
dun say tat~Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai lah.. cannot... i no good...![]()
tammy must be gentle to ah ger horOriginally posted by Keii:Why yellow, orange and black? Who abusing you!? Tammie arh!?
so many scandals...Originally posted by bluejuice:QUOTE QUOTE
going to have, going to haveOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hoi hoi!!!
u all mai luan luan lai hor!!!!
tammy is NOT my scandal, i DO NOT have a baby (only a cat-son and a guinea pig-daughter)![]()
really... i no good... u all listen carefully hor... DON'T fall in LOVE with MEOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun say tat~![]()
sigh~ i go nap a while~
KNS!!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:going to have, going to have![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:then i fall in love with u lor...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:just curious mah...
somemore must find out how come UoC so attractive to newbies.. this is call market survey..![]()