u only said now don't have mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:KNS!!!!![]()
wa mai!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:u only said now don't have mah
tell him to give u a bigger raise and promotion first... then u consider..Originally posted by Kenashi:dropped the bomb on my boss
he still said that i should stay![]()
Hanor hanor. If you get bigger raise, don't forget us hor.Originally posted by bluejuice:tell him to give u a bigger raise and promotion first... then u consider..
ok. YOU can?Originally posted by aHGer^83:really... i no good... u all listen carefully hor... DON'T fall in LOVE with ME
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet there's a mass circulation of emails in KNS's office...
discussing where to go for the celebration...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet there's a mass circulation of emails in KNS's office...
discussing where to go for the celebration...![]()
seven early eight early very noisy~!Originally posted by Kenashi:
confession!!![]()
MAI!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok. YOU can?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:breakfast timmmeeee
ok lor.Originally posted by aHGer^83:MAI!!!!!![]()
finish with paperwork !Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
that's good..Originally posted by Ferret:finish with paperwork !
today i came in early finish all liao !![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:lunch time~
brb in the evening~
like... ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:some times, certain things... very hard to REN![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:like... ?
moi hv to go hospital visit later~Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()