Originally posted by tare:yes you should date ah gui tonite
still pondering over ah gui question huhOriginally posted by bluejuice:haiz...
should i.. or should i not???![]()
whether ah gui is the "ONE"Originally posted by bluejuice:no la..
about something else..
Or turbie is the "ONE"?Originally posted by Kenashi:whether ah gui is the "ONE"![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:whether ah gui is the "ONE"![]()
of coz la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:it still sounds better to play songs over the speakers...
the terrible one...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Or turbie is the "ONE"?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:the terrible one...![]()
cannot blame gui lah....Originally posted by bluejuice:of coz la..
huh?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:ler part ah wan bo?![]()
wad talking u?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:ler part ah wan bo?![]()
selling it...Originally posted by bluejuice:of coz la..
put in my room?Originally posted by GHoST_18:selling it...
no place to put in room...![]()
get small small speakers lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:selling it...
no place to put in room...![]()
it's just 2.1 speakers...Originally posted by bluejuice:get small small speakers lor..
then?? Just keep it la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's just 2.1 speakers...
already small liao...
hang from the ceiling..Originally posted by GHoST_18:no place to put...
table no space...
floor no space...
ceiling got the spotlights and surround liao...Originally posted by bluejuice:hang from the ceiling..![]()